Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I’m an eclectic,...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I’m an eclectic, easy going guy - content but motivated, well-established in my career and happy with my family. . I won the Entrepreneur of the Year award for the San Diego area, and I’m currently Division President for a national lending institution. balancing work with the rest of my life is a priority for me . . . I have a close network of friends and family – parents happily married, 3 amazing kids – who are all grown and doing well! – 2 daughters and a son – ages 29, 27, and 26. Family is a big part of my life – . I like meeting new people and spending time with old friends. Getting together to hear some live music, go to a sports event, or maybe take in a movie. I love sports, playing golf, and though I done some traveling, it still remains high on my priority list, and I’m hoping to do a lot more -ideally with someone special whom I'm hoping to meet here . You're a beautiful, bright and engaging woman full of warmth, affection and love . You look forward to the journey to find the "right" relationship, which begins with attraction and friendship then grows into passion, love, and commitment. Most of all, you have a love for life and for those close to you in your life! If the things I've said sound appealing, why don't we get together for coffee or lunch? Something easy and relaxing - My Favorite Quote: " Love All , Trust a Few , Do Wrong to None. " Know who wrote that? No "googling ", Good luck to all of you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had the greatest dog, a bullmastiff, named Elvis. He passed away. I would like to get another dog, sometime soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places Well, I love where I live, I like,, Maui,, Chcago, Manhattan, Malibu, Las Vegas, Miami, Bora Bora, I know that I probably left many off the list.. but these were the ones that came to mind.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like 3 day getaways. I like movies, music, dinners out. And, sometimes just doing nothing with someone special is pretty great.

For fun

I am so busy with work right now, that I have not been doing much. Though I want that to change. I like travelling,,, going away for a 2 t 3 day weekend. But more than anything, I just like hanging out with someone who I am really into.

Last read

Todays newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
We can discuss when we meet.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not overly religious, but my faith is strong and important.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference