Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My intentions are sincere. I'm genuine and...

In his own words

My intentions are sincere. I'm genuine and spent my first 17 years in Ohio. In my twenties, I lived in NYC and Paris for 3 years and very grateful for this experience. I value honesty, respect, integrity, loyalty and often think outside the box. I'm very creative, hard working, passionate, strong, masculine yet sensitive, sensual, spiritual, affectionate, and find humor in almost everything, including myself. I love to laugh uncontrollably...A real man! with a positive outlook, a curious youthful spirit with an old soul. I appreciate life and what it has to offer! Seeking a natural woman, who is comfortable with herself and is willing to have a meaningful relationship. She possesses a striking appearance and is creative, affectionate, sensual and stays fit. It's all about chemistry!!! I am 54 yrs old and in better shape then men half my age. The body photo that was taken of me on the beach is very recent. I love all animals and hope you do too! Good Luck! to everyone...p.s I love to kiss!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 1 cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe! Love Greece, NYC, Italy, tropical islands, local museums /art galleries and any place in the moment...


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I watch very little T.V. but love classic movies and European films. Love all foods!

For fun

I like to ride my antique bikes along the ocean..., enjoy lively conversations and listening to music. Painting in the form of Expressionism, Classic black and white films, designing, meditating and being outdoors...

Last read

NY Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My passion is creating, designing and manufacturing sportswear
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm the closest to a higher being, when I'm creating!
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
graduate of the Univ. of Miami, Fla.