Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special woman

In his own words

If you are seeking an attractive, athletic man with a good head on his shoulders, perhaps I may be under consideration. I’m a man who is educated and motivated by success, yet I remain focused on enjoying life’s pleasures. I am passionate in what I believe, but have the moral discipline to respect the ideas of others. A person comfortable sharing his feelings with those who matter most. Someone who is romantic, however, tactful in his delivery. A man who knows what he wants and will not settle for less. And despite this description, this is a man who is actually quite humble and modest. Attractive, considered beautiful even striking by most, yet your outward beauty is dwarfed by the beauty you have within. You enjoy a man who is not intimidated by your intellect, beauty, or the depth of your spirit. You dream of meeting a man that will fullfil your youthful ideals of love You are passionate about staying fit, but not obsessed. You are not interested in games, unless it involves a ball. You are very selective, and you are here because of limited time/opportunity to meet the quality partner you desire. Yet you know that your true happiness will only come when your life is shared with a man who understands you intimately. So if you are confident that you see yourself in my description, I encourage you to respond. A photo guarantees a reply.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but don't own one due to my schedule. It would be unfair to leave a pet alone 12 hours a day alone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally The British Pub and Brickell. Beyond South Florida New York, Italy, Australia and the Keys.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy attending sporting events in South Florida UM Football, Heat, FIU Football and Dolphins. Gathering with friends for parties, BBQ's, hosting parties.

For fun

I started attending crossfit classes in May of 2012 and found my calling. I now go about four times a week and have started competing. I also ride my Cervelo road bike mostly on weekends when I have more time.

Last read

I'm not an avid reader of casual books. From time to time I will pick up something that I found interesting. Most of my reading is related to my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral