Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman seeks lady...

In his own words

First and foremost: I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Someone to share adventures. I'm fun, creative, intelligent and talented and I have always enjoyed having a special someone in my life towards whom I can turn my energies hopefully to impress, amaze...who knows? About me: 55 years old, divorced, 2 kids, ages 24 and 22. They're great kids and carry no particular baggage. I myself am not a "baggage handler" and I get along well with my exes. I'm moving forward into my future and I hope I can share it with someone special. I have owned my own law firm for the last 23 years and having done well with it. I graduated from Princeton and U. C. Davis Law School. I am a gentleman and I will treat you with respect. Period. No further explanation needed. I have a lot of friends and usually have absolutely no shortage of creative and fun things to do. I really don't like the dating selections because there's never a line for, "I really like trying new things, just about anything, particularly if a woman I like wants to do it." Most of my friends would tell you that I'm funny, compassionate, good at conversation and listening, energetic, etc. You've heard all that before. The unique thing I can offer is, I'm very, very, very good at letting YOU be YOU. I don't try to change anyone. Whoever you are, you can relax being you. That's a promise. Physically, most women I know consider that I'm handsome. I'm in good shape and I have a nice body. I work out frequently. In terms of women I like from a physical perspective, I mostly am attracted to women who know what to do with what they have. I've been attracted to many different types of women, so there's no exact pattern of what I'm "holding out for". Generally I prefer women who are at least reasonably in shape, but you don't have to be an aerobics instructor. I'm physically active and, if we're together, I'd like to feel like we each could keep up with the other. In terms of what I like romantically or sexually, my experience has been that if I'm attracted to a person and she's attracted to me, the rest tends to take care of itself. In terms of a relationship, I am looking for a teammate and a friend as well as a lover That's it for now, I suppose. Email me if you have more questions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For eating, I like trying new restaurants. I'm also a good cook so cooking for a date is great with me. For other date activities, I love going salsa dancing, renting a beach bike for two at Venice and riding the strand...


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite thing, honestly, is kissing. But since we can't always be kisisng, I'd have to say my favorite day would include a beautiful hike, maybe a trip to a local art museum, maybe dinner at a nice restaurant or swimming or jacuzzi time at nite.

For fun

There are so many things I enjoy. On the active side, I hike, rollerblade, work out, dance, jog and generally like to keep moving and keep in shape. When I'm quieter, I like many different types of movies, live classical music, reading.

Last read

I read a lot at work, so most of my pleasure reading is fiction. I like Wilbur Smith, Nelson DeMille, Michael Connolly, Lee Child...I usually read based on recommendations from my friends. I pleasure-read almost every day for a least a short while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I own my own law firm, Brennan, Wiener Associates in La Crescenta. I have practiced law for over 25 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm white. Irish descent. Not much to add.
Faith: Other No preference
I fully respect the religious or spiritual beliefs of others, and would expect the same from a date or from a girlfriend. A difference of religious or spiritual belief is not an issue with me in dating, friendship or romance.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law degree.