Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is key. Being nice is smart. Keeping positive is addictive.

In his own words

I'm an adventurous guy that typically never turns down a chance to do something new. Kinda like that movie, 'Yes Man'. I enjoy my work and taking care of my clients, though I am always looking for opportunities. You really never know what may be around the corner, and I believe there are bigger things always on the horizon. I believe your word is all you have. It is very important to tell the truth, plus it's actually easier then lying, right? I try to keep as active as I can, though sometimes being lazy on the couch is nice. Soccer, indoor rock climbing and working out in the gym are my activities to keep in shape. I help out with the Boys and Girls Club of Annapolis Anne Arundel County and I am currently a Project Manager in the construction industry. I enjoy a smart girl that is open minded and has a good sense of humor. Hard worker, spontaneous and being sweet & sexy is a bonus :). I am looking for someone to spend some time with and like to see where it can lead. I feel that everyone needs motivation in life and the best of me can come out of the woman I am with. So I hope you want to push me because I will response positively with this. Give me a shout if you want to know more about me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym, local coffee shop, Movie Theater, Boston, Arlington, Annapolis, Baltimore, Soccer Field, Local Pub, ... more and more... I mean honestly, there are a lot of places I like to go.

Favorite things

Manchester United, Construction, Blue, Architecture, Design, Washington Capitals, My 2012 Subaru Legacy, Formula 1 Racing, Red Bull, Travel, Home Improvement, My Soccer Club IFK!

For fun

Soccer, Gym, Swim, Outdoors, Movies, Video Games, Bars, Concerts, Indoor Rock Climbing, Sailing ... you know, really I'm up for anything and will do almost anything.

Last read

A Higher Call



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project Manager for a General Contractor in Commercial Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Citizen of Great Britain and USA. Going for the Canadian Citizenship! Mother is from Canada. Father is from England.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration