Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 100 miles of Asheville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Walking on the beach picking up sea shells,...

In his own words

Walking on the beach picking up sea shells, and spending a day in the water, on the water or under the water. A day trip on the road exploring places I have never been before. A picnic lunch at a mtn stream and listening to the water over the rocks, That would be a great day for me. A friendship with a woman is first and then with any luck my soul mate, hate to walk a beach without a hand in mine. Ball Room Dancing when I can. and my favorite quote " A kiss to build a dream on" Please if you smoke, that's a deal breaker, also need a pic or no reply. It would be nice and if you would like a response, send a short hello in lieu of a wink or a like. I will be moving to Wilmington in the next 30 days.Beach here I come!! RB

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Have none at this time. I have had a bird, salt water fish, cats and dogs. I do baby sit a Gecko on occasions

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clubs with live music, museums,remote beaches . New Orleans and Mexico

Favorite things

Finding places I never new existed The end of a good story, so I can hear it again. Watching ABC news (like to be informed) Enjoy rock and roll, early Motown and of course country Oh yea rice pudding, carrot cake, and not to forget The Rev Al Green

For fun

Anything to do with water, listen to live music, spending the day with my daughter

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been self employed all my life, that is until I moved to Wilmington.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Come from a long line of German's. please don't let that scare you. Being on the wrong side of 50 I have chilled !!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Yes I have one
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Getting educated almost everyday, with something