Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Katy, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Future Husband hopefully , looking for love & romance , want to be a Father , Friend, Forever for someone

In his own words

Well even though its a long shot, hoping for the best and trying to be optimistic open minded to falling in love . Being a family man is my goal, kids , wife and all that comes with that. Love is a simple word and should be simple. Having to look at the lord for answers has been my savior, someone who can relate to what i said would be a nice start.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs and cats are ok for me, cleaning up after them is a drag for me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much at all , like going to studio movie grill , galleria mall when i can , and memorial park .

Favorite things

Going to chruch , going the the baptism process now really exciting for me , playing guitar in bands when i can , mountain biking , and just relaxing at home when i can barbecuing

For fun

Like going to studio movie grill when i can , go to the galleria mall , play my guitar with a band when i am in one, just relax at home watching tv(4-6hr wk)

Last read

I just started to read the bible in it's entirety (on page 28) , was not raised with god or church up bringing , until now that i let the lord in my life and soul. Having god in my life balances me and make me happy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in auto mobile field. In sales/ financing . Hoping to open my own dealership with my best friend within 5 years time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in El Salvador, been living here in Houston since i was 5 yrs old
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Going to a catholic on a regular basis, preparing to be baptism in next year in easter. Just started reading the bible, was not raised with any faith church at all .
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Went to do two year of HCC and drop out. I am a automobile business , financing . .been in this field all my life.