Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I took a walk in the woods and came out taller than the trees

In his own words

I'm fairly unconventional, but at the same time deeply grounded. I'm curious and thoughtful, and despite my calm demeanor, the gears always seem to be whirling on the inside. I love nature, languages, intellectual discussions, silly discussions, and learning new things. Between working for a mission-driven, eccentric, amazing company and a deep creative streak that expresses itself through music-making, I stay pretty busy, but always find time to nurture close friendships and chill with my family, who I feel very close to. I'm an LA native but have lived in other cities/countries, and love to explore and go on adventures. I'm seeking someone who is independent, active, likes good conversations, good food, and cuddles. I'm not afraid to get serious, but generally need some time to ease into things and get to know someone more fully before I go full on. Looking to love and learn, give and grow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets, but I do enjoy dogs, and to a lesser degree, cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Museum of Jurassic Technology, Santa Monica Mts, Big Sur, Brooklyn, Joshua Tree's Wonderland of Rocks, El Salvador, Saline Valley, Amazon, Montreal, The Mission, Angeles Forest

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music: global sounds, hip hop, dancehall/reggae, underground dance music, classical, jazz, and songs that make you laugh and/or cry. I love documentaries, thought-provoking movies, post-apocalyptic tales of triumph amidst disaster

For fun

I like to go hiking and camping, hang out with friends, dance at underground parties, eat painfully authentic ethnic cuisines.

Last read

Soul of Nowhere by Craig Childs, Kafka on The Shore by Haruki Murakami, La Noche es Virgen by Jayme Bayly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I make music and do marketing for an organic soap company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Basically, I'm Jewish. I was born in Israel, my parents were born in Argentina, my grandparents were born in Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, and the Ukraine. My family moved around a lot :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I dislike the term "spiritual" but that probably comes closest. I am definitely familiar with Jewish traditions and enjoy some of them, but don't really consider myself practicing. I believe that the universe is full of wonder and mystery!
Languages: Chinese, English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm terribly over-educated.