Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

reznor2340

35 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The true test of a man’s character is what he...

In his own words

The true test of a man’s character is what he does when no one is watching." — John Wooden I'm going to do something brave here and be ABSOLUTELY HONEST with you ladies. My hope is that most other men are too but who knows. I AM NOT MOTIVATED BY A CAREER!!! This certainly does not mean I'm lazy or unmotivated. It's just that I live each day of my life like it's a blessing and it's the last one I will have. I have a good job where I'm successful and it affords me enough money to be happy. I love the freedom I have when I wake up in the morning and the possibility that each day can be different than the last. I AM NOT MOTIVATED BY $$$$, NICE CARS, HOUSE, BOAT ECT!!!! I drive an Accord and spend my $$$ on travelling the world and treating my friends. I believe that at a certain point the things you own end up owning you. The women I enjoy being around also have their own career, goals and independence and don't rely on the other person for stability. I would describe myself as extremely kind and generous and just a regular Midwestern guy. I focus on family and friends and enjoying the gift of being alive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By a landslide the south island of New Zealand has been the most amazing place I have ever been. I wish everyone would have the opportunity to go.

College

Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I listen to A LOT of music and attend many concerts. I've always deeply loved Tool, Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Pink Floyd and The Beatles. I never miss an episode of Family Guy or South Park if I'm watching tv.

For fun

In my free time I love to try new things. Eating at new restaurants, seeing new art exhibitions, hiking new trails, seeing new Hollywood movies and catching all my favorite bands that come to the L.A. area. I also try to surf and workout often.

Last read

I just went through a little phase where I was hiking and camping a lot so I was big into wilderness themed stories. The last book I read was White Fang and The Call Of The Wild by Jack London. Both are fantastic stories and I would recommend them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college