Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Richmond Hill, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves an adventure in the outdoors-:)

In her own words

I am not looking to jump into a serious relationship. However, I want to start building a relationship with someone. If you are not in the same place, I am not the one for you. I love the outdoors. I like to backpack, dive, bike, run, etc. My last backpacking trip was in South Carolina. My last camping trip was to Sapelo Island with 25 elementary kids. I haven't dived in awhile :( but have dived the Great Barrier Reef, Bonaire, St. Johns, and Keys. I work out regularily lifting weights, biking, and running. This summer I went to Glacier National Park for a 50 mile six day back country backpacking trip. I have three dogs and two cats who are the apples of my eyes. One of my favorite things to do is take my doggies for an hour walk. I like to read a good book anywhere from a cheezy romance novel to a classic. I am a teacher and have spent this past spring break visiting Fort McAllister, okefenokee swamp, fort McAllister, Tybee Island, and a dairy farm. Life is too short to sit at home! My favorite activity is hanging out with close friends and chatting. I am funny, loyal, soft hearted, and easy to chat with. My guy should be level headed, honest, patient, intelligent, and strong character. A man who loves God, animals, movies, laughing, traveling and the outdoors in my opinion is way cool. However, not someone who is ridged in his beliefs and can't have fun. I am not looking for casual sex...Long distance relationships....been there and wasted time. guys under 30...been there and what can I but trouble! I own my house, have a professional career and know exactly what I want.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have three dogs and three cats. I have a big heart for homeless animals. Only one dog and one cat were purposely obtained. All the others needed a good home. When I see a homeless animal I run the other way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have visited: Bonaire, St. Johns, Roratonga, Australia, England, Boston, Miami, San Diego, Philadelphia, Omaha, Florida Keys & Paris. I plan to visit tour Europe next summer so when I find that lucky man Asia would be my next choice.

Favorite things

Favorite book Lord of the Rings Favorite movie Lord of the Rings :) Favorite musical group: Daughtry And Avenged Sevenfold

For fun

For fun I like to take pictures of the outdoors, read, put together puzzles, watch movies, and hang out with friends.

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am an instructional technology teacher. I train teachers how to use technology across the curriculum.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated with a Master's and Education Specialist Degrees in Educational Technology.