Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 80 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch Me if You Can.................

In his own words

I'm an all around nice guy. But, haven't had any luck finding my equal. I love staying active and will try anything at least once. You can always find me participating in something active, most likely golfing or running. I love to travel and have been to 22 countries (I think) and 38 states. One more thing, don't tell any of my buddies this......... but I love to cuddle. I'm serious. That's possible, right? If your only ambition in life this year is to drink at 26 different bars that start with every letter of the alphabet, then you're probably not for me. Plus, I heard it's pretty hard to run 26 miles when you can't walk a straight line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I currently don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Studied abroad in Australia, visited Europe, but my favorite and the most beautiful country in the world is New Zealand. I spent 10 days there in the middle of their winter and was awestruck by the beauty. Lord of the Rings doesn't do it justice.

Favorite things

I love it when there's a thunderstorm. My favorite books include anything non-fiction, especially a positive story. TV shows Jeopardy. Food, anything that isn't widely available, seafood. Movies, probably a good comedy or a true story.

For fun

I'll do just about anything to stay active. I've run two marathons including New York City in under 4 hours. During my free time you'll find me out on the golf course, at a local sporting event, or of course, running.

Last read

Read Catch Me if You Can, before the movie came out. It's even 100 times more unbelievable than the movie if you can believe it. Otherwise, I'm busy reading magazines, newspapers (USA Today), and whatever else I can get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Finished my Master's in Clinical Psychology in 2007. Then decided to changed careers. Right now I'm working as a Golf Professional in Naples, FL. Hopefully this will lead to bigger and better things, running my own course/PGA Tour Tournament etc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German in background. But, with a little Dutch, Irish, English, and French thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I strongly believe that actions speak louder than words. I'm looking for someone with a strong moral compass and the desire to make this world a better place than they found it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. Norbert College, De Pere Wisconsin, right next to Green Bay. Home of the Packers during training camp. Major in Psychology, Minor in Sociology, Graduated May 2003. Master degree in Clinical Psychology, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, 2007.