Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles of Canton, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Sitting next to you doing absolutely nothing, means absolutely everything to me!

In his own words

Hello and thanks for shopping! I am today's Blue Light Special! Do you cheer for the underdog? Think mean people do stink! Like old fashioned values, morals and integrity or just like to window shop? I don’t know much about advertising but I will give it a shot. I always take one for the road, I prefer the one less traveled! One of what? It all depends on the road! A thunderstorm and a bad scary movie. Doing anything outside. Good jokes……...especially when it is at my expense! I can be a little shy. However, I would never admit to it.......oops! I am no shallow Hal, nor complex, quick to smile and a witty goof. I have been fortunate to grow up in a strong and supportive family full of want to be comedians. They have taught me how to love, laugh and weather a bad storm. I consider myself confident, compassionate and considerate of others to a fault. Like the fine things in life but tend to slurp on the simple things. I have twin 6 year old children that are the sparkle in my eye and my life. Friends consider me a good cook. I am not sure if it is because I have not poisoned anyone or they just like the free food. I love irony and sarcasm. I try not to take life to seriously but I do understand there are times when you have to put your big boy pants on. Some consider me old school. If you consider opening doors for strangers, being polite to others or generosity to those in need, I am guilty. My match? She would be able to laugh at herself and my bad jokes. Not too critical of others. A generous heart. Intelligent and witty. She would like to put on a little black dress but would prefer jeans. Not afraid to get dirty. Family oriented. A sense of adventure and willing to take risks. Down to earth and low to moderate maintenance. She would consider a relationship a partnership in crime. A good soul with a positive attitude towards life and others. She would enjoy teaching as much as learning. Last but not least she would be my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a pet rock named Woody! I love all animals...well not the ones that bite and kick so much. I miss my Black Lab named Norman. What a sweet guy he was. I have two Bengals...Zeke the freak and Gracie. They look like little tigers!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel for the day or for a weekend - traveling is so much more fun when it is not work related. My favorite destinations are ski resorts, any place with a beach, water and woods. Sitting by the pool or in a hot tub.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

People of all walks of life. Green lights with no traffic. Laughter, the Seasons, good food paired with a great wine, a rainy snuggly Sunday, a successful project, family and friends, animals, the sun on my face, thunder storms and Bob Marley.

For fun

My children. I love to do anything outdoors. I think it is just a state of can be had anywhere....I just let my inner goof come out. A dive restaurant/Bar. Flea Markets and people watching! Anything athletic.

Last read

Men's Health, Construction Engineering, Bio Engineering, The Far Side, Sunday Paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral