Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard Play Hard

In his own words

I'm like most people that have decided to use this service. I am a little skeptical about electronic introductions. However, I am going to give it a try. Unfortunately, meeting someone today with similar interest that you are compatible with has become increasingly more difficult. The bar/nightclub scene is no longer an option. So lets begin with me. I am a very ambitious and dedicated person. I am a college graduate and have worked in the corporate world for quite sometime. I would also describe myself as being loyal and very optimistic with a good sense of humor. I am very independent and I will not hesitate to pack up and travel alone to an exciting new locale. Of course, this is not by choice. I just have yet to find that right person to share my life with. I grew up in the South and consider myself considerate, conscientious, honest and most of all a Southern gentleman. I have much respect for those of the opposite sex. I am open minded and enjoy the diversity and fast pace of Miami. I love the beach, cruises, jazz lounges, and swank hotels. I do not take myself too seriously and I do enjoy having a good time. Spontaneity and a little craziness from time to time is essential. Life is too short. My motto "Work Hard and Play Hard". Now, enough about me. That special person that I am looking for must be out going and full of life. She should be intelligent and a very good conversationalist. I enjoy a good philosophical conversation about life and family. I a firm believer in the bond that family and culture hold. The most important quality in a potential new friend is trust. I would like to meet someone that I can confide in and know without a doubt that they have my back. A person that has ambition and direction would also be desirable. If you are ready to meet someone that is real and lots of fun, please contact me at your leisure. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the entire US and Caribbean. In addition, I have spent time in London, Paris, and Amsterdam. Most recently, I traveled to the Far East. With stops in Bangkok, Hong Kong and even down under to Sydney. Travel is my most favorite hobby!!

Favorite things

I enjoy a good steak seafood dinner. A nice glass of cabernet sauvignon or a chilled glass of White Star Moet. Apparel: Hugo Boss, Ralph Lauren, Fubu. Favorite Movies: Anything with Denzel Wahington or Robert Di Nero. Music: JZ, R Kelly

For fun

I enjoy playing and attending any type of sporting activity. Football and basketball are my favorites. I also enjoy attending cultural and musical events. I enjoy Broadway plays and ballet. My musical taste range from Hip Hop to jazz to salsa.

Last read

I have not read any novels lately, however I do enjoy a good magazine. On my coffee table right now, you will find Sports Illustarted, Fortune, GQ and Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral