Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Amicable expatriate

In his own words

I am an outgoing, high spirited, friendly, can be very sarcastic, confident, courteous and extremely driven. I am originally from Reykjavik, Iceland but moved here to Santa Monica almost 2 years ago and LA is really started to grow on me in positive way. Some sports I enjoy playing include both basketball and soccer and I'm big into hiking. I do horseback riding and fishing whenever I am back in Iceland and I'd like to try that here to. Since arriving I've been taking up some 'Californian' past-time, activities and hobbies and I'm generally really enjoying the good life in SoCal. Going out, trying new restaurants and lounges in LA is an absolute pleasure. Although Reykjavik is a very metropolitan city compared to it's tiny size then it is no match to the amazing varieties LA has to offer. I live a fairly active life style and although I have a very demanding job that I get immense enjoyment out of I am good at maintaining a healthy work-life balance. I'm pretty fun to hang out with so just go for it, hit me up and let's see where it takes us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Kaffibarinn, The Beach, Santa Monica, San Francisco, Manhattan, 101 Reykjavik, Shanghai, Berlin, Helsinki, Copenhagen, Barcelona.

Favorite things

Being outdoors. Learning something new. Laughing. Going to a concert.or a show. Finding good new restaurants.

For fun

I Enjoy the outdoors; hiking mostly now here in SoCal but also love going fishing and horsebackriding from time to time throughout the year and I try to fit as much traveling as I can. Typically I spend leisure time on going and dining out

Last read

Creativity Inc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Development Director of online Video Games
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Icelandic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference