Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please read my profile before reaching out...I'm picky... as should you be!

In her own words

Speaking about oneself is a hard task as it never truly defines one's true being. Additionally, it feels as if i am applying for a job in trying to sell why i should be picked! :) let's give it a try! I am an honest, reasonably intelligent, family oriented, and trustworthy person. I believe in a higher spiritual being and believe one should treat others as you would want to be treated. I seek someone who is spiritual, hardworking, family oriented, fun to hang out with, and who loves to live life! I like someone who can laugh and not take everything so seriously. Life is not always that serious so enjoy the funny moments and savor them! I enjoy spontenuity and enjoy a great conversation! I like to have "deep" intellectual conversations that are challenging. I look for someone who can balance between living his own life and spending time with others. Positivity is important! Looking at the glass half full rather than half empty. I'm a positive person who sees the good in people and believe we all have someone out there for us. I am a spiritual person that believes Mr. Right will come my way when it is meant to happen. I’m bold at times, well mannered, humble and respectful. I believe communication is important and so is honesty. I am a picky person and believe one should not settle for anything less than what they seek from their ideal match. It's the reason you are on here, right? About the one I'm looking for. I seek someone who likes to laugh, has "no drama", is laid back sometimes, and is very active other times by doing things whether it is planned or spontaneous. I look for someone who is driven by faith, generally fit, reasonably intelligent, confident in himself, adventurous, a go- getter, intellectual, witty, and has a sense of humor, not pushy, allows things to happen naturally, and someone who is himself! There is a lot to do out there and hope that I will find someone to share some great memories with. BTW, If you are with someone or are recently getting out of a relationship, please don't WASTE your time or mine! Not looking to be anyone's rebound nor do I want anyone elses "baggage"! In addition, if you are on this site, please post a picture of yourself so that you at least give yourself a chance. Lastly, the following are *****DEAL BREAKERS***** so please dont reach out if they apply to you. -Cigarette smoker -Any current drug use(and yes that includes pot or popping pills) in addition to the hard core drugs not mentioned. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sea Isle City, Wildwood, Disney World, cheesecake factory, the Poconos, anywhere where there are beaches and sun.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

The sun, taking walks, exercising on a warm breezy morning, suschi, my children, the laugh of a child, vacationing, and unconditional love of an animal( dog or cat)! Roses, flowers, beach smell, living a peaceful life, morning rain.

For fun

Exercise, cooking, watching all types of sports, eating out, plays, entering and completing a run race

Last read

Think and Grow Rich! Your Best Life Now! The Bible, Bloomberg, Runners World, kip linger , the Upper Room, someone's profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Puerto Rico but raised in United States
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I consider myself a Christian woman but not super religious. I have a very strong faith in God! Faith is important to me and is a key factor is obtaining postive results in all that you do. Live by the ten commandments.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I gratuated with a Master's Degree in Social Work and minor in Psychology