Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lucky ever

In his own words

Recently somebody pointed out that I might be kind of a nerd... in a good way of course. And all those years I thought I was a cool guy. Hmmm, oh well. What else... I went to film school a few years back and started a new career. Before that I was in a punk rock band. I love music and movies. I've studied martial arts for 16 years and have made many great connections through those studies. Always learning and evolving. I do a pretty good Christopher Walken impression amongst others. My friends think I'm funny but I think I might be funnier with someone who can wind me up and is also funny. So I guess I'm looking for, one part funny, one part winder, who can get me going and vice versa. You know, 10 jokes out of one. If need be, I have an off switch though... like C3PO. Whoops, nerrrdy. Also, a woman who is at peace with herself, kind, good sense of humor (as said) and recognizes the value in helping others. Drop me a line. Oh, and one more thing, I'm no Captain Winkles. I will email. By the same token it's nice to be emailed, so don't be a fraidy cat. By the way, you ever seen a fraidy cat? Friggin' huge - but they're slow - so there's time...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Italian food, sushi, the occasional dive bar, going to see bands. I've been to Japan, must see Europe and then anywhere else from there.

Favorite things

I have a ton of favorite movies - most recently an indie film called Half Nelson. I'll watch anything by Ridley Scott, Woody Allen or The Monty Python guys. Some bands I listen to are Sparta, Pavement, Deftones, 3 Mile PIlot, The Minutemen, Brainiac.

For fun

I'm kind of a home body, but when I go out I like to go to movies, dinner with friends etc. I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

The Book of Five Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
film editor, TV song writer, voice over
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference