Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
0 days left in the subscription.

In his own words

Seriously is there any one normal left, if so please email me. Is there anybody who wants an actual real relationship. I have found a point where I need more than just friends. How is it that people can just date for the rest of their lives. Welp here we go first off its hard for me to write paragraphs about myself, if you can write about yourself for long periods you should be a politician. They seem to always talk proudly of themselves. Welp when I don't find myself going around and talking about myself. I work in Carlsbad, and spend the majority of my time there, and I now live in La Jolla, sounds fun right have you seen the prices here good lord. I'm not looking for a party every night. I want to find a person I can enjoy just relaxing next to, and talking about the day, and I'll listen I promise. I work hard as it is, I can listen its easier that way. My friends would say I'm caring dependable, and would help them if needed or even when not needed for that matter. The majority of people I meet say I'm funny, and majority rules. I am told that I have a dry humor, I guess thats better than a wet humor. I am determined, and have been self employed for 12 years plus . I believe loving your partner to the full extent is quite possible, and that's what I plan on doing. Oh an we can take frequent trips to Disneyland. Who doesn't like Disneyland. Space mountain seriously. I have found myself to busy in work and life to go and do the repetitive bar seen. Who really thinks that's fun anyway. I like to talk not yell. I have a business to manage, and I would like to take life a little easier, and just a little more serious. The serious part would be you. Managing a bike store obligates me to ride approx 150-200 miles a week. So I'm lean and athletic. At least I like to think so. Life is to short to spend time competing with one another. I just want a better part of me. I know there is always walls, but if we try we can over come any simple obstacle. Like who holds the remote. I have found a person that has different points of view then I can help me to see life from a different angle. We don't need to be identical, just understanding. I need someone I can stand by, and support. Simply put someone I can have their back.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carlsbad for one, but anywhere around the coast, yet I will always enjoy a mountain bike ride through the redwoods at Palomar mountain.

Favorite things

Favorite shows would have to be Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Ax Men, and not to be generic but the UFC and WEC. Good conversation can be amazing, but its hard to come by.

For fun

I ride quite a bit. To stay healthy and keep a positive mindset. I'm open to alot of things.

Last read

Articles on Carbon Fiber design. I know boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I co own a high end bike shop selling, mainly carbon fiber road bikes found in the tour of France.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mainly German with a mixture of Cherokee. I am very work oriented, and a partner could help me to stop, and enjoy the night sky instead of being buried in work.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian non denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference