Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
peaceful warrior

In his own words

Let's see, I moved to LA four years ago and really love how my life has come together. I have a great network of friends, love my work, and am optimistic about the future. I'd like to find someone to share the good times with and am looking for something real and lasting. Dating in LA is fun but let's be honest, the bar scene can get old. Chivalry still exists, and I'm looking to prove it to a woman who is sexy, fun and intelligent. I'm an interent entrepreneur and own several businesses so I keep busy. I work hard and like to play hard. I'm pretty laid back but I love taking on new projects and activities that are challenging. In my free time I need balance just like anyone else. I have a thirst/wealth of knowledge about anything and everything... from music, movies, food to metaphysical questions and am looking for the same in my partner. I love to travel - I backpacked and taught english in Asia for several years before making my way to LA. I'm a Lonely Planeter guider and seek out authentic experiences and often find myself hanging with the locals away from the tourists. I love making others laugh and laugh myself. I'm a firm believer you can do whatever you want in life as long as you don't hurt others.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

currently trying to outwit my townhouse association's no pets rule

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

too many to name in LA


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

i'm a foodie, music lover, movie buff, techie and all around very hip person. what can i say?

For fun

I spend a lot of time thinking about politics, sex, pop culture, marketing trends, music & spirituality....yet am adventurous, love to travel, experience new people and places. I'm equally beach and mountain.

Last read

The Rich and the Rest of Us by Cornell West and Tavis Smiley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm an internet entrepreneur. You know, the kind that makes websites and drives web traffic. :) Sold two companies, onto my third.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
quarter italian, quarter french, quarter german, quarter cosmic star dust
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
i believe in a higher Consciousness, the power of intention and meditation.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Philosophy major, Political Science and Dramatic Arts Minor