Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking nice female for relationship...

In his own words

How are you? Thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Gary. I am looking for a sweet, affectionate, loving, female to get to know as friends and hopefully get in a nice relationship with. I am attracted to strong, ambitous women cuz I find them so much more sweeter and caring then other women. The conversation is so much better and fun. What kind of relationship do you want? I want someone I can go on weekend getaways with. Someone to cook for, then watch tv/movie and cuddling then maybe I can give you a good massage. Someone to go out to coffee with, the mall, whatever. I love laying out on the beach and swimming in the pool. I am very romantic and affectionate. I work full time mon-fri, weekends off. I finally got a chance to own my home after living with family and renting with friends. I love it! But it is so much work but there is nothing like having your own home. Its just nice after so many years of hard work it is paying off. I got a chance to get 2 vintage sport cars that I love. 1999 Mitsubishi 3000gt and a 1986 Pontiac Fiero. I got my first pet Roxio, female cat. I could go on forever about her, so is just amazing. I always wanted rabbits and have 5 now. That are so cool. If you get them young, raise them with alot of love and attention they turn out like cats! They run around my house exploring, I take them to the park and they follow me around everywhere! I like to work on my house, drive my cars, watch football, go away for the weekends, relax in hotel lounges in Boston. Love the beach, went to Miami in March and am planning on going to the carribean when I can take some vacation. I do like the change of weather, I do enjoy the small snowstorms, skiing. I am very physically fit, I have 3 gyms i go to cuz they all have a steam room and they help me with extreme headaches I get all the time. I have a nice family, went into the Navy after high school for 3 years. Was in Iraq for 9 months. I got into bread baking after the navy kinda by accident and really enjoyed. I ran a couple bakeries but both went out of business. I got into Route Sales after getting a job delivering bread for a bakery. Well thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral