Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who loves the outdoors.

In his own words

My name is Sam and I'm still figuring out who I am. I have a BA in Comparative Religion and Philosophy. My time in the military doesn't define who I am, but it helps. Disregarding the first 7ish years of my life, I've never spent more than 3 in any one location. The place that I have enjoyed living the most is Hawaii. I spent 2 years on the island of Oahu surfing, swimming, watching polo, sailing, exploring, participating in team triathlons, running, BBQ-ing, trail running, doing yoga and playing Army soldier boy. Other things I enjoy are: painting, reading, I'm thinking about writing an erotic novel for kicks, stargazing, photography, tattoos and watching movies. My friends let me know that I'm funny and that I'm a very easy person to get along with. I would much rather be a friend than an enemy; I really take time to get to know the people I'm friends with. I'm extremely loyal and would argue and fight with you even if you were wrong. I'm independent. I can wash my clothes, do my dishes, and cook my own food. Before my BA I went to a culinary art school and studied baking and pastries, then I was vegan for 2 years. I love to cook the sweet stuff but can make some killer veggie food. I hope all of this interests you and would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Europe. Amsterdam and Paris have been my favorite.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Indie rock and I've really started to like noise pop, and shoegaze (bands like Twin Shadow, Diamond Messages, Black Tambourine, Junior Boys) Movies: Focus Feature Films usually have my favorites. Food: I'm vegan but I'm not horribly strict.

For fun

I love adventures. I enjoy any thing outdoors, to places I've never been, doing things I've never done. I love learning. Knowledge and wisdom is something we take for granted these days, so any time I have the opportunity to learn something I take it

Last read

Last book was The Illusion of the End...its a post modern philosophy that argues that the End is just a fantasy of what appears to be a linear history. In actuality reality is circular and we are now moving through time in reverse. I liked it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Comparative Religion and a minor in Philosophy from GA State Univ. Lesson in hard knocks from US Army. haha