Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
there's nothing you can do that can't be done… It's easy

In her own words

I'm baaaacccck..... About me: I am extremely passionate. Driven. Ambitious. Funny and charming. I can be intense (it's good for me to be around people who can make sure I stay light and playful sometimes). I recently (within the last 2 years) launched a spiritual-not-religious ministry that I have been devoted to birthing for the last 12 years. I am an activist, an interfaith minister (a term that deserves and needs explanation), speaker, author, and lover of life. Music runs deep in my blood--my first love was the piano and I trained for 20 some years. For those of you who know Myers-Briggs, I am an ENFP, the champion. And if you know the Enneagram, I am a 4. Just to give you a little flavor. Some of my heroes are: Steve Jobs, Fannie Lou Hamer, Alice Paul, Jimi Hendrix, Dr. King, Gandhi, the tank man in Tiananmen Square, my mother and father...oh and Mick Jagger. Seriously, if I could come back as anyone, totally would be Mick Jagger. What I am looking for: Preamble--I finally feel like I have time to devote to diving deep into a meaningful soul connection with someone. Someone who is capable of expressing themselves--as hard as that can be sometimes. Someone who is able to share and tell me their needs. I don't have the desire to be anyone's mother and I'm no one's therapist or guru--just want to be your friend (perhaps best friend), lover, and all around fun partner! The main thing I stress here is that you are able to communicate. So many relationships disintegrate because of a lack of this, right? We all know this. I am a BIG believer in wanting to hear and make space for you--not just me--that took a bit to learn. So....if you feel like you are available emotionally, passionate about life and love, and are interested in any or all of the above--plus my pics ;)--then go ahead and wink or favorite or email. Whatever flips your pancakes. LOVE to you on your journey. Good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a bird named Ginger. He is named after 60s drummer Ginger Baker from the band Cream.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The foothills of the Himalayas, Joshua Tree, Sedona, my humble little abode, to name but a few.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love the movie Shawshank Redemption and now Theory of Everything. I love R&B, soul, motown. I can binge on netflix...scary. I love Indian food, spicy foods in general. Too many favorites to mention.

For fun

I love going out to eat, love engaging in stimulating conversation, love going to hear live music, museums are good, too. Love to dance, sing and play my elk drum.

Last read

I read Amy Goodman's latest article on Drone Warfare this evening. Actually, I read a lot...everything from Sobonfu Some to Noam Chomsky. In process of reading "Occupy Spirituality" by Matthew Fox and friend Adam Bucko.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am an interfaith minister, spiritual director, activist, speaker, and author.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of part Czech gypsy (Roma) descent and part Croatian ancestry.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual & religious actually. I attended an interfaith seminary school and became ordained as an interfaith minister in March 2012. There is much more to say on this subject. I think this is more of an over coffee/lunch/dinner conversation.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double degree in Religious Studies & Peace Conflict Studies from UC Berkeley. I hold certifications in: Reiki, Nonviolence, Shamanic Healing, Spiritual Psychology, Conflict Resolution and Clinical Pastoral Education.