Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty, tall and a bit of a nerd.

In her own words

I love living in Fresno, and I love my job. I can appreciate those two things, because I make a point to travel to so many amazing places. I enjoy life and am just looking to meet some fun and smart men. I am driven to be successful, but for me that means being a good person and doing something worthwhile. I love to laugh, hang out with friends, sleep late, challenge myself. I am a bit of a nerd. I like board games, science fiction movies and novels, getting lost in a good book, listing to public radio, Lord of the Rings, watching Game of Thrones, and visiting museums (as long as they aren't stuffed with too many people). I stay really busy as I believe in taking an active role in creating and supporting my community. I am either doing a million things at once or spending my time napping and watching the latest on Netflix. I pull the odd late-nighter having a few cocktails, singing Karaoke, hitting Denny's at 1am. It doesn't happen often, but every once in a while I have to act like I'm 20. In truth, I am more likely to spend my weekend hanging out with friends and catching up on stuff around my house. I used to travel to the coast and LA all the time, but in the past few years I tend to save my money and head somewhere a bit more exciting...Paris, Iceland, Barcelona, Mexico. Popping to the coast is a bit more difficult these days as I just bought an all-electric vehicle (with an 80 mile range) is awesome! My family and friends will tell you that I am very funny, independent, generous and fiercely loyal. Once I let people in, they are part of my extended family, and I will stand by them through the best and worst of times. I am fortunate that my good friends are also there for me in that way. My job, which I love, is at it's core to be very extroverted and make people feel at ease in what can be tense situations. Because of that, I really enjoy when I get to recharge and be more low key. When I am not working or involved in the many civic volunteer organization I am involved in, I really enjoy not having a schedule and being spontaneous. I often will decide to go to a movie 15 minutes before it starts. Oh, and I don't cook. I can cook, but it is a hassle to do it just for one person. Also, while I admire all you guys who mention in your profiles that you are the pin-up-men for REI, spending every free moment hiking, mtn biking, snow shoeing, ice climbing, 4-wheeling, road biking...well, you exhaust me. While I enjoy a day at China Peak or Yosemite or on the beach...if you are looking for someone to be hiking 15 miles right beside you, well I am definitely not the lady for you. However, if you want a lady to give you your space and trust you to go have fun and will welcome you home with open arms (and maybe even a yummy meal...remember I can cook when warranted)...then I would be up for that. I grew up with really traditional values. I believe in working hard, being a woman of my word, always making more room for people at the dinner table, being kind and polite, living by a strong belief system (which in my case is based in my Christian upbringing, although I am not actively practicing these days), really making an effort to understand people before making judgements about them and making every effort to be a really good communicator with the people I care about. The man in my life needs to share these values. Oh, and I have cats, so too bad if you are allergic. I guess you'll have to email me if you want to know more. I am looking for a fun guy that enjoys life, likes adventure and challenge, but is also responsible and well just normal.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, Indian, Sushi, Thai; trashy bars with good drinks and live bands; huge & small bookstores; road trips; scuba; snow in the Sierra; beaches in the tropics, historic charm anywhere.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Adventure, fun, good conversations, early mornings (although I hate waking up, once I am up all is good), Sci Fi movies, SNL episodes, worn out jeans and wooly sweaters or breezy little sun dresses

For fun

Movies, dinner out, hanging out with friends, camping, sleeping late, dancing all night, laughing, yoga, a great book, a new band, a good cup of coffee, travel, staying in, civic-minded stuff, just generally enjoying lif

Last read

I like to read, just about anything...John Krakauer, Thomas Friedman, Erik Larson, William Gibson, JK Rowling, Bill Bryson, Stieg Larsson ...really anything, I always have some book I am halfway through. I recently got a Kindle, it is addictive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for an government organization. I did work for corporate America trying to convince people they needed to buy more stuff. It was totally unrewarding, now I try to convince people they can make smart healthy decisions in their life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA University of Oklahoma, did some Graduate work at Deakin University in Melbourne, Australia