Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town, wanna show me around?

In his own words

I'm serious about finding someone but not much more than that. I am a 31 year old geek:I listen to nerdcore rap (E.G. MC Chris or MC Front-A-Lot) and I speak a pile of languages including Japanese. But I'm more than that. I'm also a romantic, my last courting ended when I brought a single rose on our first date. So if you think being brought flowers for random things, or being pampered is antiquated then you should probably move on. Chivalry is not dead. These are just a few of the things about me. I listen to rock and all other types of music too and I even watch some sports. One of my favorite things to do is play disc golf (when the weather permits). I have a cat and a regular life despite the ridiculous amount of geek in me, but if you're gonna date me and have it turn into something meaningful, these are the things I wanted to put out there first. I know who I am, I know what I want, now I'm just seeking same. :) I'm looking for someone to spend time with and have fun. Someone who will sit down and play a game of boom bloxes on the Wii with me and enjoy it for the silly entertainment it is. Who is excited about going for a trip, whether it be to the wilderness just out of town or trip to Europe to go sightseeing. I'm not concerned if you have kids as I'm kind of a big kid myself. I'm sure the group of us could find a game to play together. But I get ahead of myself, talking about meeting your family, I haven't even gotten to know you yet! :) Send me an email and let's get to know each other first!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a tiny black cat, Ophelia, she's part of the package. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to Seattle, wanna point out a few?

Favorite things

I used to play a lot of World of Warcraft, I love lime kool-aid and raspberry anything. Pretty much the only TV I ever watch is Game of Thrones, Archer, Daily Show and Colbert Report. I also love languages and foreign cultures and Nerdcore hiphop.

For fun

Video games, Running, Languages, Fantasy books, breakfast at perkins, playing the blues and whatever else sounds interesting at the moment.

Last read

The last book I read was "A Storm of Swords" (for the third or fourth time) and love any good fantasy. Though I'll probably have a new book i need to put here by the time someone reads this.... I tend to go through books decently fast...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large software company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Norwegian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral