Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When people show you who they are, believe them the first time. Go ahead and read. I dare you.

In her own words

My goal for being on Match is to be in one of their TV commercials to see if those are real couples meeting and not actors or stunt doubles. Notice how every date seems to go fantastically well? I want to see the cutting room floor. If you haven’t discovered the sarcasm yet, oh just you wait. I’m thinking of changing things up, so I’m looking for someone who can’t stand having fun, despises life, and takes themselves way too seriously. Could you be the one? If that doesn’t work, plan B is to find someone where we can absolutely be ourselves and appreciate each other’s quirks, differences, and charm. A best friend with a lot of attraction and passion who keeps you on your toes. The one person you can depend on yet still maintaining our independence. A doer, not a talker, unless you’re talking while doing. Someone who knows it’s the little things that mean the most and that if someone can't handle you in bad times, they don't deserve you in good times. A great sense of humor in an intelligent, edgy yet responsible good guy wouldn’t hurt either. But enough about you, here are some things you may want to know or make fun of about me: I am one of the only few not on facebook ; I am way tougher than I look (just ask my students); conversely I am more sensitive than I may show; I believe the most selfish thing you can do is help other people—you wind up feeling better than they do; when someone says I can’t do something especially career wise, I do it to the max; I will give you my last piece of gum, but not the shirt off my back unless I’m wearing 2; I don’t like wimpy handshakes, bad tippers, or the saying “It is what it is”; I think like a guy (from what people say) except that I’m definitely into guys; when you say, “you do the math”, I can; I would have chosen to be with my grandparents any day over my friends; I try to use proper punctuation hence the use of the semicolon--not to be confused with its twin "the wink"; I don’t write lol, I write haha because I’m probably not laughing out loud if I’m secretly texting during a meeting so why lie; I have the cutest and funniest niece and nephew in the universe; I’m fiercely loyal that if someone wronged you and you forgave them, I might not; and if anything is covered in chocolate, I’ll probably eat it including my niece and nephew--haha. I’m giving extra points if you read this whole thing and have not moved on to someone who likes long walks on the beach or posts a sky diving picture and even more points are to be had if you are not still hung up on your ex. Finally, if you didn’t get that most of this was all in fun, then it’ll never work.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Poker especially in Vegas. Dive bars with good food and a cast of characters. Visiting my family in Florida. Places with a skyline. Anywhere I'm comfortable.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

"Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles"...okay so you saw The Sound of Music (or not). Need I write more? Please see above.

For fun

My volunteer work is probably the most incredible thing I have done with my life. Catching up on most Showtime series. Dessert before meals. So many things are fun, so can I tell you what's not fun?

Last read

Probably your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After years of being in the business world, I always wanted to be a police detective, so I became a teacher in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Open to anyone's spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a business/marketing and education degree.