Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Marin City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Sausalito, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If don't you try you'll never know... the girls say, so I did but Cinco De Mayo is my last day. Lets see what magic comes my way.

In her own words

I'm an independant, curious, well travelled, spiritual individual. Having lived and worked in a few European countries, I moved to SF 10 years ago from England. SF is a fantastic city, cosmopolitan and culturally diverse but it seems we all work so hard as city dwellers, surrounded by all this cutting-edge technology yet its not conducive to real human connections and no one has time to really communicate. I work to live (vs live to work) and find it important to keep enough time in my life for the things that bring me joy like friends and family otherwise what is it all for? I'm most happiest anywhere in the sun but generally outdoor activities are always uplifting. Snow boarding is an interest as is any reason to be in or around water. Love it, Sometimes i feel i would be in bliss living in go snorkeling, scuba diving, swimming, sailing daily on a whim. Always thought moving to California- the sunny state and learning to surf went hand in hand but then i did choose San Francisco as home! Now living in Marin I'm opening up to more scenic walks/hikes, plus I love the fact that the wine country is right on my door step. Not much of a biker or camper but always willing to try new things, seems like most Bay Area blokes nurture this side too them at some time or another, so do in Rome as the Romans do! I'm not afraid to break a nail. I'm a bit of a health nut but that doesn't mean I graze on greens all the time, I love to cook (yes I make a decent curry) if I have the right company but not enough. I know my fine dining places but equally can surprise you with some great hole in the walls. Quite a fan of the new gourmet food truck fad. I work in tourism. I'm looking forward to sharing the Bay Area and also uncovering new places with a like minded individual, who I hope to make my life partner. I appreciate you get out of life what you put in and that relationships can sometimes be a minefield but I'm up for the challenge, are you? Don't want to be the girl that writes an essay on the meaning of life and such but ask away if you have any searching questions. Only serious responses please, not looking to build sandcastles in the playground, so to speak. If you like what you see/hear, just mail me, no more teasy winks. Yep, I said it ;-) Life's too short for games.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I live with a loving Lab that sheds alot of hair but he's so cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My view. Twin Peaks. Baker Beach. Nightlife at DeYoung, Cocomos or Baobob if you like to dance. Silverado Trail and Sonoma.Market day at Ferry Building. Foreign Cinema brunch. Movies at Castro theater. Kirkwood and Lake Tahoe

Favorite things

Sunshine, Family and friends, working out, dark chocolate...with good wine=heaven, the ocean and water sports, indian food, seafood, teatime, world music, dancing/ salsa, snowboarding. Outdoor dining on a warm night. Finding new favourites.

Last read

More current affairs mags. Not one to read a book cover to cover quickly but some ...Ambition is not dirty word, The road less traveled, The Power of Now .However, on a recent 14 hour flight, got through 50 Shades of Grey- light entertainment!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Travel and Tourism Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
British Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nottingham University, UK