Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
I want you to love me like my dog does.

In his own words

I am a loving longhair looking for love. Im passionate about fishing but I dont eat fish or birds. I like to live life at a slow pace and take time to enjoy the beauty of nature. I work hard and I play hard and I am very committed and dedicated to the things I love: a beautiful woman, fishing,work,13 years of growing dreads,tattoos. Music is a powerful force in my life, nothing can cheer me up faster of put me in a mellow mood. I like to sing, but mostly when Im by myself. Thats probably a good thing. Im easygoing and looking for someone who is the same. My ideal catch would be someone who is happy with her simple life and loves to laugh. She has a big smile and likes to share it. She likes to make me smile. Someone willing to take the time to understand what Im all about and love me for just that. I am nervous about this whole online dating thing(completely new to me) as I have been out of the whole dating scene for a few years now but at the same time anxious to find my special someone to share lifes ups and downs with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can usually be found at one of the few local lakes. Other than that I dont really go anywhere and hang out but Im always willing to try new things or go to new places.

Favorite things

Fishing is my obsession. Ilove all types of music, Reggae being my favorite.Pizza is awesome. History is interesting to me. Movies are fun.

For fun

I love to fish.Ienjoy living life outdoors. I like to go camping.I like to travel and take roadtrips to favorite fishing spots across the country. Other times I like to lounge on the weekend and relax by doing nothing at all.

Last read

In Pursuit Of Giant Bass by Bill Murphy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a carpenter and work in retailconstruction.I travel a lot for work and sometimes I am gone for weeks at atime I work long hours. I love my job and like that I get to travel to new places that I wouldnt normally go to .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference