Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I used to think I was indecisive, but now I am not too sure.

In his own words

This is my first time doing this...I am new to the Bay Area and look forward to meeting new people as friends and potentially more! I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person, but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that I am a train wreck (just kidding - Damn these profiles). Instead of writing my whole life story out, here are a few random facts about me: - I can't whistle well, but I can blow a mean double bubble. - I can cross my eyes, but can't roll my tounge - I wish it were the other way around. - I can nail just about any movie quote proving once and for all that I know everything about nothing. - I think I am a solid poker player or at least I like to think I am. - I am a good DJ, but I have no other musical talent, and not even spinning. I can just change cd's or the station with a good music selection. So after further thought, I guess I don't have any musical talent. - Question: Why do people write checks in the fast lane at a supermarket? I hate that. - If you are looking for a man who can have an in-depth, serious discussion about the Middle East and the economic impact of pork belly futures then keep moving...because this whole time I have been thinking about last night's Family Guy. Actually in all seriousness, I am a very driven guy with lots of good things going on in my life. While I try to be funny and somewhat of a smart ass, I still have goals, which I have worked very hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life. If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message. (I can't believe you actually read that entire thing.)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog...her name is Abby and she is adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wish I could say that I have traveled to some exotic locations, but I really haven't, YET.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I truly do like every kind of music, except for Hard rock. I used to hate country music before I started college, but going to UGA definitely changed that...

For fun

I try to stay active as much as possible whether it be with sports or trying out new things. I really like keeping myself busy and feel that I always need to try almost anything once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference