Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Laurence. I'm an introvert and...

In his own words

Hi! I'm Laurence. I'm an introvert and optimist. I like to think I'm also thoughtful, courteous, and open. And humble, too ;) Compassion and motivation are what I value most in people, and strive to live by. I'm looking for someone who inspires me to grow and push my limits. And hopefully I'll do the same! I'm very liberal. A tree-hugger. Vegetarian. I work in software development and absolutely love it! It's logic, practical value, and elegance all put together. Outside the cubicle, I'm into running and badminton. Currently also dabbling in the stock market, meditation, and guitar. One day I, too, will make music... I like having goals to work toward. Right now it's cutting down my 3-mile run time. Are you fellow gerbil trying to outrun that cruel treadmill? :D My idea of a perfect day off is a quiet one spent reading to the sound of the rain. I like to trawl the sci-fi and poetry aisles of Half Price Books at Crossroads, where I usually end up buying twice the books I'd planned for...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I love cats, but am sadly without a cat. Sans cat, as the French would say. If you have a cat, we're already buddies :D

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Benaroya Hall, Fado's Pub


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Friends, books, classical music, spices, Americanos, and German Rieslings. Especially German Rieslings.

Last read

Current: All the Light We Cannot See, The Dice Man Favs: The Madness Season, In The Penal Colony, Neverwhere, The Stranger, Dreamsongs, Joy Luck Club, Life in the Iron Mills, The Shadow of the Wind, Game of Thrones, Grapes of Wrath, Cloud Atlas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm Buddhist more in a philosophical than religious sense
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral