Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, learn to enjoy it while you can.

In his own words

Oh..where to begin! Just looking to meet people who make me laugh and share my interests, which should be easy considering I'm up for just about anything. I like finding new places and trying new things. I'm a bit of a goofball at times...but I know when to be serious. Right now I'm apparently collecting hobbies, from playing the violin to motorcycles..(next on the list is scuba diving maybe?). I like to get out, camping, hiking, live music, etc, but I can also be just as happy sitting at home on the couch with the right company. I haven't really traveled much but that needs ti change. I also have a bit of a mischievous side, or so I've been told ;) (known to hit people with a cup of cold water while they are in the shower and run away giggling like a school girl) About my match...People who don't take life too seriously and like to laugh and enjoy themselves regardless of where they are. I like people who aren't afraid of trying new things, and someone who isn't afraid to get dirty occasionally wouldn't be bad either.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Draft House, Truluck's, the whole in the wall restaraunts that serve great Mexican food. I love B&B places around texas, and I love the lake. I enjoy cruising 6th street, and the river walkin SA. I've always wanted to take an Alaskan Cruise

Favorite things

I love riding through winding back roads on a perfect evening. I'm good with my hands, and can take just about anything apart, (although putting it back together can sometimes leave me with extra parts, the ones that usually look important)

For fun

I like doing just about anything, and I'm pretty easy to get along with. I like to get out and hike, or go to the lake, but I also enjoy spending time at home doing nothing. I will admit, I have a bit of a devious side, or so I've been told ;)

Last read

Davinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my Job, but it sometimes demands a few extra hours of my time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference