Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A very good friend talked me into this....

In his own words

Where do I start? I was born and raised in mid Michigan in the country. It was the best place growing up or it could have been the three other brothers(one is a twin) I grew up with that helped pass the time. Whatever the case I wouldn't trade it for the world. I'm very close with my whole family and spend as much time as I can with them. I have a 14 year old son that lives with me and he has a penchant for mischief but, all and all a good kid. My favorite thing to do is travel. Sometimes I feel like I work to support my travel habit. I also LOVE the beach. My dream is to live on or near the beach one day, preferably a tropical one. I also love Northern Michigan and Lake Michigan in the summer. New Orleans is becoming a favorite of mine as well lately! Another favorite is Hilton Head Island!! I also have a motorcycle and two classic cars that I love to drive whenever I get the chance. I've been in the Army 16 years and 4 more and I can sail off into the sunset, if I so desire. I'm looking forward to the change of career and doing something new. I'm almost done with a bachelors in accounting and ready for that transition. I'm just not sure I'm the sit behind the desk all day kind of guy so we'll see where this new road leads me. It's all very exciting and I'm looking forward to life ahead of me. The kind of girl I'm looking for? I'm not a real believer in having a "type" I love all people of all different backgrounds. What I'm looking for is Chemistry. I'll know within five or ten minutes if we have that special "thing"! I am a gentleman. I open doors and pull your chair out for you. I will treat you like a lady. Chivalry is not dead! I believe if a man wants to be treated like a man then he should act like one. Good luck all in finding what you're looking for!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral