Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Montgomery Village, MD, USA | Seeking women 55-69 within 25 miles of Gaithersburg, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I like to interact with people, meet new...

In his own words

I like to interact with people, meet new people, and be introduced to new ways of spending time. I like to help people, especially children. My past jobs have taken me throughout the U.S.; and I traveled to many parts of Europe. I try to live every day fully as if it were my last and not regret what I did or did not do yesterday. There is no need for me to impress another person. It is enough for me to live a life that measures up to my own standards. Honesty, sense of humor, family ties, and intelligence are traits I seek in a companion. I'm looking for someone with whom to communicate and share experiences. It would be good if she were free to devote time for having fun. I am currently a snowbird, dividing my time between Fort Myers, FL and Montgomery Village, MD (near D.C.). I seek someone interested in reading, travel, movies, museums, dining out, exercise and riding in a convertible. I believe that a relationship can develop and get stronger only if two people are willing to openly and honestly communicate their thoughts, desires and feelings to each other.

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fort Myers, Florida in the winter months

Favorite things

Music: Carpenters, Bee Gees, Beach Boys, Rock and Roll, Johnny Mathis, Some Classical Foods: Italian, Hungarian, German TV shows: Jeopardy, Blue Bloods, Body of Proof, Castle

For fun

Reading, travel, watching movies, walking, museums, photography, investing

Last read

Unbroken , Women in Love, Authors I read: John LeCarre, John Lescroat, David Baldacci, Jonathan Kellerman, Stuart Woods, Andrew Greeley, Lawrence Sanders, Vince Flynn, Robert Tannenbaum, Tami Hoag, Patricia Cornwell, Jo Nesbo, Robert Parker, et al.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal Retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Slovak, Italian, English, Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Lutheran, was married to a Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Univ. of Michigan, Wayne State Law