Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I want to get to know you. I'm not the guy who goes out and knows what to say to women at a bar. I genuinely love to talk to women.

In his own words

I moved to LA in 2008 from Illinois (not Chicago! : ) A small town on the border with Iowa. Though I am a small town boy I always knew I wanted to get out and explore. In 2009 I moved to Boston where I lived for a year before moving back to LA in 2010. I moved out here because that's what you do when you go to film school. I like to call myself a Producer, but I'm still in post production on my first feature film, so until that is actually done and I somehow convince people to see it I'm still just an office coordinator at a film school in Burbank. This is my first time on a dating site, and I honestly don't know what to write about. I find it weird to ruminate on who I am as a person, so here is a nice bullet point list of traits I try to cultivate in myself, followed by a brief list of what I like to do (so lame!) - I like to listen - I like to talk - I try my best to be kind to everyone I meet. Especially cashiers and waiters. I really don't like when people are rude to the ones who are serving them. But that also goes both directions. I worked enough serving jobs to know how much they can suck, but I also always smiled and treated customers with respect and kindness, and to be honest, most of the time people returned that kindness and made my day totally better (I'm rambling) - I love animals - I try to be patient - I'm stubborn, but I'm working on it - I've often think I have all the answers, but I don't, so please make sure to tell me when I'm being an idiot. - I find it hard to talk to women in bars. I don't know how you can meet someone there. I mean, I have a lot of fun at bars, but picking up random women is not something I'm interested in. - I have a big Swedish family who are loud, direct, and the most fun and loving people in the whole world. Ok, now for some things I like, and things I like to do - I started working out about a year and a half ago. I think I may be addicted - I love movies. Old movies, new movies, black and white, foreign, smash-em-ups, talkies, melodramas, anything and everything! - I love to read. I'm in the middle of a giant series of books on the Roman Republic. I get into a topic and pretty much obsess over it for long periods of time - I try to hike every weekend with my friends. We go all over southern California. - Cliff diving is great. - The beach - Good dinner - Good beer - I like to get away from the city and look at stars. - Going out dancing. I love to dance. It's one of my favorite things. OK. I seem to have a lot of things to write about for someone who complains about not knowing what to say about themselves. I'll let the rest of my profile do the talking. I look forward to meeting someone I can talk to and share things with. All those things I enjoy doing are fun with friends, but would be so much better with someone I could more real with. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Den, The IO, Comedy Store, Amoeba, Arclight, the Pikey, The Echo, The El Rey


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I love so many movies, I'm into every kind of music including some country, I watch Breaking Bad, Mad Men, and just got into Game of Thrones. My favorite foods are mexican, brazillian, Sushi, and Italian. I love to get out and hike and to read.

For fun

Movies, dinner, outdoor activities, fairs, plays, Shakespeare in the park, walking around, the beach, anything and everything!

Last read

I'm currently reading "Fortunes Favorites" It's the third book in a 7 book series about the decline of the Roman Republic and the establishment of the empire. I'm dorking out hard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from a big Swedish family. They're reserved, and a bit closed off at times, but once you break in, I promise you'll love them!
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I don't have a problem with what you believe. I know what I'm into, and I wont' try to convince you otherwise. I just please ask that you do the same : )
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to film school and they gave a degree!