Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

restyle

30 year old woman | Burlington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have courage and be kind.

In her own words

I would love to meet someone fun, ambitious and outgoing. I really admire a guy who knows what he wants. Anyone that can make me laugh gets bonus points. I'm looking for someone to share adventures with and learn new things from. Those are the basics... I don't think anyone can truly pinpoint what they want. When you meet someone, sometimes the connection is just there. A co-worker recently gave me a mug that says, "your enthusiasm is scaring everyone." I took it as a compliment. I'm known for being fun, friendly and really honest. I've been through a lot, but I think those things have just made me stronger. I'm looking for my best friend. I don't think that's too much to ask... There's too much to say that can't be said in this little box. Side note: my profile indicates I prefer to date someone without children. While, I don't mind to date someone with children, I also intend to have my own one day, so it's a deal breaker if you're "not sure" you want more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 7 month old puppy named Brody. He is my best friend and really great at reading people. Win him over and you're set.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to visit: Chicago, New York, Las Vegas, Nashville etc. Of course, the beach is always great. I would love to learn to ski! In Cincinnati: OTR, downtown, the banks.

Favorite things

Fall is probably my favorite season (it also happens to be when my birthday is so that might have something to do with it). I have a collection of sunglasses...every kind imaginable. Classic, fashion, sport, etc.

For fun

I love everything about music, so concerts are a must, especially in the summer. Sadly I don't have any planned yet this year. I love road trips and would like to take them more often, even if spontaneous.

Last read

I'm reading a book about leadership for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in communications. I get to write and be creative in the retail/fashion industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Public Relations.