Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Loves to Cuddle

In his own words

I thought I would begin by attempting to tell you a couple of details about me that may be considered undesirable or rather what I think could possibly make you run like hell! Put my worse foot forward; throw it out there; be as honest as is possible when all one has at the moment is words to express who he is. I may have some excuses along the way but hey, the point is you have a better idea of what you are choosing to get into. After that, if you are still around, I'll give you the side of me that you deserve for accepting me at my worse. Ok? so here it goes..... I'm no different than anyone else. I have a sh*tload of faults; I'm imperfect. The key is, can my imperfections coexist with yours and are you willing to give it a shot? I am. I do not like to waste time and am interested in the kind of personality that would "jump in" with both feet. Give it your all and I'll give you the same then attempt to give even more. I gave up my drivers license when I left California forgetting all about the citation I got for blowing by a school bus that had that stop sign sticking out from its rear end (If only the cop sitting on his motorcycle and hiding in front of that bus was listening to the 'Mark and Brian' radio show (like I was) I wouldn't be in this position today! SOOooooo, I don't drive right now. there has really been no pressing need to as work was two blocks away for the past two and a half years and since money has always been tight driving was not a priority. But it IS time to pay that fine and get my license back. I'm a Chef, three years out of culinary school and still trying to find the damn kitchen that satisfies me! That doesn't mean more money just people with a passion for food and it's preparation. The money part is coming. I've been offered 'in company' training for an Executive Chef position so my dreams are coming true. I'm losing a tooth; maybe two but they are located at points where you really wouldn't notice unless you're head was small enough to fit inside my mouth and if it is you most likely will not turn me on anyway so stop right here! I snore ...well they tell me that I do. I never stayed up to listen to myself sleeping so all I have to go on is their word but I'm SURE it's cute..., like a baby walrus. I'm three years separated. She is 3500 miles away and it's been 'over' longer than the three years we have been apart. I know I know you are probably asking, "why the hell are you not divorced after all that time?" Because it costs money. My attitude has been that since I left my life ( A wife, both cars, a house, my drums, my dog etc) behind me and have had to literally 'start over', my money is best put towards other more pressing needs right now. I can survive being married on paper.,I have bills and taking care of me right now; building my life back up. Also, I have not been dating getting serious with another woman so it has not been an issue. The time will come. I am 'going places' with my life. My current situation is only a 'bump in the road' that is being handled in the best way possible right now. I don't want your money, I don't need you to provide me with your home, I don't need your car, or to be picked up and taxied etc, I can take care of myself. I just need YOU and you know who you are. And if the day comes that we fall in love, we can then take care of each other. I am a man with a hell of a lot of love and attention for the right woman. I give you my all and could give a DAMN about what you have and do not have or your past! My attitude is; If you are not willing to take me as I am right now, you sure as hell do not deserve me at my best! You should have the same opinion. Good luck with your search :) UPDATE: Moved into an apartment and things are looking up WoooooooHooooooo! **WARNING*** ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS OR ANY INDIVIDUALS --

His interests


Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference