Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Of all the web sites, in all the towns, in all the world ...

In his own words

Never mind how your friends describe you, if you can describe them as your chosen family you are ahead of the game. Less is more, this would be a great exercise in literature if one were able to write about stuff other than oneself despite what this box suggests and in doing so reveal more about who one were to the keen observer than paragraph after paragraph of cliches Well …let me then betray my own beliefs and write about myself; I love life. Love it (most of the time)! The world is not enough (most of the time)! Like to hang out, read, fly, sail or enjoy the peace and stillness of the moment. I have a great family (read dysfunctional) and great friends – many of them scattered throughout the world – which gives me an extra reason to travel. Speaking of friends, I sometimes wonder what it would be like to have them describe me as smart, funny, sophisticated, caring and so on as many here seem to have theirs describe them. Instead mine say things like " we cannot believe someone would actually give you a job and pay you for it!". Yep, I think they are keepers. One of my very good friends is a brilliant shrink. We are his de facto therapists. Sometimes we set up businesses in places and under circumstances which - we feel - empower people. We use technology the way it should be used. I think lost causes more often than not are the only ones worth fighting for. I think the underdog is a winner for just showing up and standing up. More importantly I think the people who never seek attention and sacrifice quietly without any complaint ever are the only ones worth having as idols or role models. A three-legged, tired, mangy dog is the one I would adopt. I think tennis was fabulous until men starting playing two-handed backhands. As for what I am looking for … did you ever meet someone who made you stop, you couldn't make a move? I hope for your sake you did. That’s what I am looking for in so many words: every time you look at her you want to be with her right then and there. Enjoy the journey

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Not sure about rallying under the flags of organized religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference