Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

restbizgirl

40 year old woman | Helena, MT, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Robust, full-bodied with lots of tannins.

In her own words

I am born and raised in MT but have travelled. I appreciate hard work but also love a good time. Good time for me can be skiing, hosting martini night at my place, fishing the Mo or trying to hit the little white ball on golf course ("trying" being the operative word). I am a caring, compassionate person. I have many likes and few dislikes. I like things a certain way (ask my staff). I am very spontaneous. Outgoing. I like things that are kept simple and to the point, no drama. I have simple tastes except when it comes to wine & food. Some phrases that catch my attention: sustainable living, organic gardening, primal lifestyle, homesteading, harvesting & preserving, entrepreneurship, gourmet markets, farmer's markets, sourcing locally, cooking classes, sustainable business, downtown. I have it good! But I want one thing that is lacking and this is a lover (in all sense of the word) to share life with; the ups, the downs, the passion, excitement, exploration, adventure. I love a good, challenging conversation. I am looking for a considerate, passionate, sensual guy who is willing to try new things, show me their interests and most importantly, be my friend. I am not opposed to a road trip to have a date; in fact, I enjoy it quite a bit. I like the excitement of meeting someone new; in a new setting and finding a cool place in a new town (could be a dive bar or a cool martini lounge). I like the challenge of dealing with the small stresses of walking into an unfamiliar setting, meeting someone for the first time where there's that chance that each of our lives will change for the better for having met each other. I love MT. I love the less-traveled roads, the winters, the summers, the people, Eastern MT where my great grandfather homesteaded and the ranch that is still in our family, the waters, the hiking trails of Helena, the SKIING. All of it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pound dog and pound cat that are my companions and just added a flock of chickens.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Discovery & Big Sky. Sayulita. Parents' cabin near Wolf Creek. Missouri River. Mt Ascension. Downtown Helena. On Broadway. Hawthorn Wine Bar. Chico Hotsprings. Sac Inn. Boulder, CO.

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Favorite listening includes Feist, Modest Mouse, Beastie Boys, NPR, Miles Davis, Passion Pit, Mumford & Sons, Black Keys, Thievery Corp, Morcheeba. My friends and family.

For fun

Skiing Disco, fly fishing, mountain biking, golfing. Indoors it's reading cookbooks, cooking new cuisines, enjoying new wines. Exploring cities to see what's new and bringing some aspect of it back to my businesses & downtown.

Last read

It has to be some kind of cooking magazine (Gourmet, Fine Cooking, Bon Appetit), a restaurant biz magazine or Entrepreneur, Mother Earth News. Big Fat Lies This Changes Everything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small burrito shop and a coffee shop in downtown Helena. I have an entrepreneurial spirit in me that keeps my mind going; I am working on the next culinary venture that I want to pursue.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I strive to "treat others as you would want to be treated". I also believe in what goes around comes around.
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral