Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Tired of playing games?

In his own words

I work full-time in the dental field, we make veneers, crowns, etc. I also own a recording /rehearsal studio and am steadily getting more clients. I love music - listening, playing, recording, arranging, writing, producing and discussing it. Music provides the creative outlet and the day job provides the steady paycheck. I take great pride in maintaining and improving my home. Investing in out-of-state rental properties is something I've been doing since the bubble burst in 08. Money isn't everything but if you think it's not important, wake up! I really enjoy spending time with my family (4 sisters and 2 brothers) as I only get to see them once or twice /yr. (They live out-of-state). This past June we went to San Francisco and Las Vegas. Future trips include Australia, Canada and Europe. In the re cent past I've been to England, St. Kitts (Caribbean), Iraq and Kuwait (playing music for the troops), New Orleans, Florida and Manhattan. British humor, tv, music and movies are a big influence as I lived in England for 10 years. I stay happy and healthy by eating right (though I really love a good Tommy's chili burger every now and then), working out and being active. Those who know me would say I'm loyal, funny, silly, organized, responsible, hard-working, and bright. . I'm grateful for my health, friends, family and my ability to enjoy and be involved with music as much as I am. Looking for a girl who I click with. That's really what it's all about - someone I feel comfortable with. So thanks for checking out my profile and good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music - Queen, Beatles, Ramones, Radiohead, Led Zeppelin, Marvin Gaye Movies - Good Fellas, Borat, Arthur Food - Indian, Thai, Japanese (Sushi!), Chinese, Italian, Mexican, TV - Top Gear (BBC), 60 Minutes

For fun

Dining out, movies, comedy clubs, live music, travelling, hanging with friends.

Last read

Hal Blaine and the Wrecking crew. The story of the most recorded musician in history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference