Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If we weren't all crazy, then we would all go insane. -JB

In her own words

I am up to try anything once and I love experiencing new things. I also enjoy the outdoors, local bars, live music, movies, quiet evenings, and relaxing. I am laid back and low maintenance and I do not talk like a Kardashian. : ) I love love love Music. Couldn't live without it. I love a man who is confident, intelligent, looks great in a t-shirt and jeans, and has a great 5 o'clock shadow. Eyes are my weakness Has to love sports, and is down for a beer and conversation. I am looking for a best friend and someone I can be myself around. I am a person who knows herself and is pretty comfortable with my lifestyle and choices. I am very mature for my own age. I am whorrible at spelling haha, love cheesy jokes and puns, love meeting new people, and believe in appreciating the little things in life. On my day off, I love to put some music on and clean, exercise, go to farmers markets or at a local hot spot of mine. I am a goof-ball at heart and love to laugh. I am looking for that kind of connection that you will love the other person for who they are and wants to share a life together Don't message me if you: Are not hard working Cannot hold an intelligent conversation Are just looking for sex Do not have a sense of humor Are full of yourself and cocky Are not looking to be compatible with someone else Things I have run into along the way of finding someone with this online stuff

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a playful little poodle

Favorite hot spots

Local bars, movie theaters, and trails


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I love movies. I go all the time by myself. I am passionate about music and keep up with locals around Austin. I do not watch a lot of tv and I like to try different places to eat all the time.

For fun

music events, festivals, volleyball, football season, meeting new people

Last read

Fearless. It is a story about a navy seal who turned his life around and became a powerful footprint in what he did and in peoples lives. A Pirate looks at Forty A Walk Across the Sun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic. I believe in having a good relationship with yourself and maintaining standards and good morals
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a registered respiratory therapist