Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Grey Cloud Island, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 55 miles of Saint Paul Park, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am cuddly and medium size, not large not small, I like a petite, smaller, fit, or slender, lady... up to small average. I love long hair..

In his own words

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is A lady that has a good attitude to life and wants to travel, see the national parks in a newer larger 5th wheel camper or RV, be with someone who loves you.. not just your looks. A girl who appreciate me. Love can be fun, exciting, new, different, fantastic, desirable, and very pleasing physically, and mentally. I can feel you ways you cant imagine (spiritually) and show places you will not forget. I will not promise you a lambo or porshe but if you have one great. life experience will not be matched for you with anyone else and I will be there and have your back. . . forever and always. . . . and we will laugh, cry, and be as one. . together. . Our life will not be boring we will be together. I like a lady who is energetic and wants to see the scenic places in North America in a camper. I have traveled the world... and now am going to visit different areas in the western US, I like water sports and just relaxing with my best friend who I can count on to be a friend, I want to show you a real caring and true friend and have fun doing it. Please be gentle and kind and suggestive but not demanding. I will listen, not judge, be open to you and responsive to your needs, requests, suggests. I was in the Military nearly 17 years and was injured on active duty. Now am active but need help for all day walking or standing. If you can handle this you will be loved so completely that you will be glad to have a partner who is secure for life (not rich) and can provide 95% of all physical necessity even better with eastern medicine devices. I am honest.. if you are petite.. or 4'6" to 5'8" and slender to average with longer hair, we have a better chance of having a connection. There has to be a spark.. I hope you give us a chance... I will... if I can... I have been single.. not because it is fun... but because I will know "her" when I see "her" and I believe that... I also want to know your inner person "spirit and sole". I have dreams and goals. If you like to fly kites, have picnics, ride atv's on trails go on cruises and also are someone who will go to very large outdoors gem and mineral shows.. or flea markets, craft shows, or group yard sales, and walk all day or ride the atv and stop to look and learn for understanding and possibly buy nothing but have a great day anyway. . "'I do not get daily pleasure from what I have bought and taken home, but who I was with, and what we did, and where we were". I want to give you goose bumps daily. So if your not depressed and you are a genuine and sincere lady(girl) that likes herself and respects herself and others. . . then please lets get together and start traveling and seeing all there is to see and do. . together. . . my funds are not unlimited.. and fuel eats a lot. . but I do not "need" to work.. and I will give you a great snuggle.. and camp time. I even enjoy hotels.. and room service.. if I am with you... So don't be shy, even if what you need is to "unplug for a year"..So be excited to be a lover and site seer with me.. to enjoy each other... and the forest, mountains, beaches, canyons, mountains, volcanoes, geysers, oceans, gulf, dunes, national parks, and best out of the way eating places there are in the US, Canada, Mexico. . . I also like cruises. . . swimming pools, hot tubs(not to hot), dance club music, you in a tube top and short shorts, you in a little black dress, . . train rides through the mountains. . watching eagles, buffalo, Rain Deer, Elk herds, large Dams, Flower plantations, waterfalls, nice fresh air, and being with somebody who thinks of you, appreciates you, respects you, and your opinions(even when we disagree), who knows your inner person, who will worship your outer person and is aware of sensitivities you may have and is respectful of boundary's and will have your back in all circumstances. You should look me up. you will not regret it.. yes and we may attend church sometimes if we.. decide too

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

my Pup is 9 pounds is 12 inches tall and 24 inches long, very happy, looks like a boston terrier very cute most people think he is a puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

camping, fishing, atv's rock hunting, the deep woods, lakes, beaches, desert southwest, vegas shows, cruises, mountains, and the bedroom


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

various music: dance house, rock, contempory jazz, praise and worship, 80's, current pop hits. Slow sultry and sexy .. full Orchestra, concerts, some Country, Yanni, and most music except punk rock or opera.. sunset at the lake, sunrise at the ocean

For fun

I have an affinity for science and learning about the universe and relativity and physics.

Last read

Tell you later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am retired now with a good income.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Looking for a petite woman, slender, no short hair with a good personality, kind, soft and vigorus must like to travel and see sights, try new things maybe even skydive if you talk me into it. I want a BFF-lover and partner in life
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college