Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

reskal

38 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal, fun-loving, confident, strapping, young man looking for a fun lady to hang with. Plus very humble. The most humble in all of PHX.

In his own words

I think I've already talked about myself enough. I like to listen too. Is that weird? I'm finally looking for something a bit more serious. I'm not chomping at the bit, or chasing some clock, but I'm open to the idea of a relationship. Just depends on the woman. All I can really say from here is that I know how to treat a woman well, love to have a good time, enjoy life, and never look back. What a cliche! It's like writing in a yearbook! Always hated that. So let's cut to the chase. Let me take you out. You won't be disappointed.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I consider myself the Dog Whisperer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

How can I surprise you with anything if I reveal all my goodies? You'll have to experience my favorite places in person. I'm fun loving though, so you won't be bored. I promise you that. Let me spoil you. Well, and me.....I can't leave me out!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love all sorts of music. Same goes for movies. I got the DVD sickness and bought every crappy movie known to man. The worst? Hollow Man....Holy hell what a mess of a movie. Sitting through it was like falling down a flight of stairs for 112 minutes

For fun

Fly commercially and on SPECIAL occasions, privately. Love to travel. And now I finally have the free time to do so. I love movies, used to go to Suns game(they are a disaster as of late), and love trying new things. Good food, good conversation. :)

Last read

I like to spread the wealth when it comes to books. I think I have a total of five by my bed. I bounce back and forth between them and never finish any of them because I can't remember what happened in one by the time I get back around to it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Realtor, Singer, Actor, Traveler, and Traveler. At least for now. Looking for someone fun to come with me. I'm easy going, and know how a woman deserves to be treated. Let me take you out in, WAIT FOR IT, fun-filled Phoenix to get to know each other!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white on the outside, but have James Brown's soul in my feet.....Hot tub! It's Too Hot!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Let's hope there's something other than darkness after death.....*fingers crossed* If not, I'm packing an Xbox in my coffin.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
USC - THE ONLY WAY TO GO BABY!