Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don’t think it’s possible to injure your eyesight by always looking on the bright side of things in life, do you?

In his own words

When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, compassionate, friendly and approachable individual, then please do not abandon that initial conclusion. Multifaceted yet far from complicated, I can easily transition from being an engaging intellectual to a fun-loving and silly goofball. I can appreciate a fun-filled night on the town to just embracing a quiet evening at home. I love sports just as much as underground hip-hop and reggae. What matters most to me through it all is the company I keep, and I value good company and harmonious companionship. I simply follow my heart and go with the flow. As a partner, I bring to the table a wealth of energy, a kind heart, an infectious wit and an irresistible, easy-going, down-to-earth personality. I simply like to make others feel welcome and at home when they are with me. No drama (not even yours); no games; just the real deal. A woman of confidence and purpose will grab my attention. She knows who she is and what she wants out of life and is unafraid to pursue that end. Do I expect perfection? No, and I cannot offer it in myself, either. We all have our limitations in life, but I do admire a gal who courageously sets out to defy those limitations. I would pair well with someone whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations over anything and everything in which we may find ourselves lost for hours, yet her fun, quirky and playful sense of humor is always close at hand. I appreciate a woman who will speak her mind and enjoy the results, yet still maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities in others. She naturally brings out the best in those she loves while simultaneously giving the best of herself. She will also confidently stand up for that in which she believes, even if she stands alone. She is far from high maintenance and definitely not a diva, yet she is out-going, spunky and full of life. She simply owns who she is. Basically, it all boils down to chemistry and that certain vibe we feel. It’s either there or it’s not. You can’t force it. However, in order to get to that point, we just have to make that initial connection and see if there is exciting possibility written all over this. From there, the best gift we can ever offer each other is the freedom to just be ourselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets of my own, but if I need a pet fix, I just take care of my mom’s two dogs on occasion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to make my passport my favorite book with the right woman by my side. My dream destination is Africa. I love to travel and have been to Costa Rica, the Bahamas, Vegas, LA and Hawaii.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am a fan of Mexican, Thai, and Indian foods. Some of my go-to dining spots are Zachary’s Pizza, Gordo’s and Ampawa. When it comes to music, my favorite band is the Roots. Movie? It doesn’t get any better than The Usual Suspects.

For fun

Never a dull moment in my life, I enjoy dancing, taking boxing classes, working out, jogging, watching live music, or just relaxing with my mom and her two dogs.

Last read

I love an inspiring and motivating page-turner and typically gravitate towards the works of Malcolm Gladwell, author of The Tipping Point and Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a tech company for over two years and specialize in helping people find what they need/want on the Internet. I make the Internet searches less of a headache.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Matters of personal faith and beliefs are not highly integral parts of my life, nor are they a deal breaker. As long as your beliefs make you a great person and bring out the best in you, that’s what counts.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my undergraduate degree at UCLA, followed by my Master’s degree from the University of San Francisco.