Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's ok to stare

In his own words

One day I would like to walk the Appalachian trail, bike the Blue Ridge mountains, see the pyramids, and walk on the great wall of china. I want to see the old castles in Europe and go kiss the Blarney stone. I have an urge to stay at haunted bed and breakfasts. I am always looking for that next adventure to cross off my to do list So far in 2013, i have jumped out of a plane, learned to kayak in Harpers Ferry, and spent a week in Puerto Rico. I bought a mountain bike and a road bike. I love taking out the road bike. I will peddle my bike anywhere new and the longer the ride, the better. I would consider myself laid back. I try to eat healthy, but i love pizza and Chocolate ice cream. I prefer local versus chain stores. I don't like all you can eat places. WALMART is not an option! I really love the outdoors. I love nature and its wonders. On a hot day, i do love my ac. I like to fish and hunt. I learned to sail and even got a motorcycle license from Harley. I die laughing to the big bang theory and two and a half men(Charlie Sheen version). I prefer football on tv, because everytime I go, a big play happens and I am looking the other way. Baseball is ok, just way to slow. Going to a local boxing match is great, from the ladies to the young kids, its exciting. I have traveled from England to the Balkans, from the Netherlands to Italy and all kinds of places in between. I have been to the west coast, and all up and down the east coast. I made it to Canada and a few of the Caribbean islands. I still have a few more places I would like to see and places i would like to go back and visit. I watch all kinds of movies, Historical movies grab my attention. Anything on Ancient Egyptian history. Why does Ancient Aliens draw me in? I like action movies. Every now and then, a scary movie or comedy needs to find its way into the Xbox. Yes, i do own an Xbox. Its used for Dvd's. As far as music goes, i listen to alot of different artists, even Npr will get some play time in the car. Just not a big fan of country or rap, but will listen to it. My Ipod has alot of old music on it... bought some music from itunes. There were just a few new songs i really liked, that i had to get. When I am home I use Spotify. I was in the Military, it wasn't for me. I spent three years in the Army and was deployed with Nato as part of a peace keeping mission in Bosnia. (Yugoslavia). I currently go to school to further my career. I am seeking a lady that wants to experience life and spend her free time with a companion seeking out adventures. If you want to do any of these things. Don't be shy, send me a message. more to come as i think of it!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab. She is 11 this year.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to more countries than i have states. Every place has its own story, its hard to pick a favorite spot.I love history, Rome was awesome. Went on a Disney cruise to the islands and also spent 5 days at Disney world. Great time!


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Cycling, getting on my bike and going for a ride.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies. A quiet day in the woods hunting is better than any day of work. Cycling! Find me a good sushi restaurant and you will be my best friend.

Last read

I read sailing, bicycling, hunting, and bass fishing magazines. Currently reading a book on biking the Blue Ridge Parkway. Just bought a book from the Matador network, 101 places to get f'ed up before you die....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a government job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My grandmothers side of the family is English. My grandfathers side is Lithuanian. I guess i am a mutt! I really don't consider myself any one thing in particular.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is something more, i just don't know what. Its hard to believe that there is nothing else.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
In the process of getting my degree. Long over due!