Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe the hell out of this diem!

In her own words

*I'm giving this until mid-December when my subscription runs out, after that Match and I are parting ways. I suppose I'll have to find a new way to meet people in the new year* So here's the inside story on me. I enjoy sports (especially football, watching and playing), Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, kickboxing, running, triathlon-ing and all manner of fun athletic stuff. If you're looking for a dainty girl you're looking at the wrong profile. I work hard and if you as anyone in my BJJ class, the word they'll use to describe me is "strong". I clean up nice and own many dresses but I can hold my own. I value intelligence and education and hope to make my mark in the world by improving the lives of the elderly through dementia research. I like to go out, but I'd rather be doing something active rather than just drinking. I am not one for clubs but I will go to bars. In general I'd rather do something fun like mini-golf, or take a pottery class, or anything that's a fun learning experience. So what (or who) am I looking for? I am looking for a good friendship to develop into a great relationship. I am looking for someone who loves to learn (not necessarily in the classroom) and is open to new experiences. The ability to communicate effectively is very important. I don't need you to tell me what you're feeling every day but I also don't want to have to read anyone's mind. I'm not particularly concerned with anyone's religion or beliefs but the ability to tolerate beliefs (religious or otherwise) different than your own is very important to me. I won't get along with anyone who is close-minded and intolerant. If you have any questions just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mastador. She is beautiful and dumb as a brick.

Favorite hot spots

Gunpowder for hiking and NCR trail and BWI/B&A for riding and running. I like to check out new places to eat. I watch sports at B-Dubs and have been to the place in Canton Square many times with my sports teams.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love football (Ravens) and baseball (O's). The majority of the TV that I watch is on Hulu, Netflix, or Amazon. Love Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Mindy Project and some others. My favorite kind of food is Indian but I like a variety.

For fun

Play social sports, BJJ, learn new things, take a fun class. I completed my first sprint triathlon this past august and loved it. I just signed up for an olympic distance tri for next year.

Last read

Articles and textbooks. After trying to read Game of Thrones for over a year and barely making a dent for lack of time I decided to listen to the audiobook. I am doing the same with Clash of Kings. It certainly makes traffic more bearable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a 3rd year PhD student in Public Mental Health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in Psychology and am currently working on a PhD in public mental health. My concentration is in cognitive disorders of aging.