Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rescueswimmer42

45 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-92 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
Cooler than Clooney and more fun than a barrel of monkeys!!!!

In his own words

I am very cool, laid back and athletic. I am well traveled, well read and well spoken! I am dedicated, loyal, charismatic, energetic, intelligent, funny and very fun. When in a relationship I am all those great adjectives plus a few more. I am very faithful, a hopeless romantic, super affectionate, charming, sexual, sensual and most importantly completely monogamous! I am a double combat veteran and very proud of it!!! I served in the US Navy and fought in "Operation Desert Storm" then enlisted in the US Army following 9/11 and spent 15 months in Iraq from 03-05. While there I found out the hard way that I wasn't faster than a speeding bullet when I was wounded on 2 separate occasions. It was through the grace of God that I made 2 complete recoveries. .. and here I am. Moving on... I have been around the world a few times and across America a couple. Some of my favorite places were Rio, all of Chile, Australia, Prague, Bali, Hong Kong, Abu Dhabi and Mombasa to name a few. I love cook and I am very passionate about it. I have to say that it's not much fun to cook an extravagant meal for one. So meeting someone who enjoys good food and a man who is a super star in the kitchen would be great. I'm not exactly sure who it is I am looking for but I do know she will be down to earth, smart, sweet, sexy, secure in their own skin and love life. She will be able to communicate how she is feeling and be able to convey her needs in case I don't pick up on the subtle hints that she has dropped. She must be affectionate, love to cuddle, spoon, hold hands and most importantly LOVE to kiss/make out. Kissing is awesome. Sorry to all the bad kissers out there (you know who you are) but this is NON-NEGOTIABLE and a total DEAL BREAKER! I am not looking for a beauty queen per say, easy on the eyes is all I ask. A woman with style and a great sense for fashion is a must. Whether it's a sexy little dress, jeans and flip flops or even a burlap sack it doesn't matter...just as long as it's appropriate for the occasion and you look good I'm cool with that. What I'm not cool with are all the ladies out there who walk around South Florida thinking skimpy and trashy is sexy...LADIES...Skimpy and Trashy is just that...Skimpy and Trashy. Elegance and Class trumps Skimpy and Trashy every day of the week and twice on Sundays!!! If for any reason you find yourself attracted to muscle heads who wear bedazzled "Affliction" T-Shirts...we are definitely not a match. I'm assuming most of those women went on to the next profile right before they got to this paragraph because they believe trashy is sexy. Moving on... PLEASE HAVE YOUR OWN HAIR!!!! I am aware some women pay a lot of money to have instant long flowing locks and that's cool if you do. I'm sure most men love them and think it's hot. Unfortunately I am not one of them. I had an experience with a woman with extensions once that scared me so bad I still sleep with the light on in my room and when I see a worm my heart starts to race. A shout out to all the single moms out there...I was raised by one so you definitely get BIG POINTS if you happen to be a single mom yourself. All of you women are heroes to me and possess character traits that are extremely attractive! But (there always seem to be a but) in order to collect those points you must at least share joint custody and not have a file with DCF. If DCF has your number I don't want it. If I offended any bad kissers(you know who you are), women with hair extensions, mothers who had their kids taken by DCF(not funny), Bald men on steroids who think BEDAZZLED Affliction T-Shirts are hip and women who sleep with bald men on steroids because of them wearing BEDAZZLED Affliction T-Shirts... GET OVER IT!!!!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Unfortunately I had to put my boy Blu down right before Christmas...R.I.P. Buddy!! Now it's just me and the girls,.. My 2 Boston Terrors Haley & Mia and Lucy the Cat who actually runs this side show.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Haley, Mia and Blu...my dogs!! Garlic!! Ice cold Coca-Cola. A Great Kisser, Spooning, making out and last but definitely not least...staying in bed on Sundays for the sole purpose of making love to my sweetie!!!!

For fun

I love playing baseball and softball. I go to as many Heat, Dolphins, Marlins, Panthers games as I possibly can. I equally enjoy listening to live music and never miss a great show at the Hardrock or Bank Atlantic Center. I also love Making Out!!

Last read

The "Top Picks for Anthony" screen on my NETFLIX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Sicilian/Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other Dutch, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Marketing with a minor in Art History from The University of Washington in Seattle.