Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Tennessee, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Kickstart my heart

In his own words

Most of my friends would describe me as secure, fun, and adventurous. My sense of humor tends to be quite witty, sarcastic, and jousting. I'm also very grounded, intuitive, and responsible, and the foundational values I feel are most important in life are faith, integrity, and honor. Basically, if I say something, I mean it...if I promise something, I'll do it...if I care about someone, I'll be there. Period. I'm originally from North Carolina (still have family there), currently in Tennessee, but also have a place in Florida. Even though I like Tennessee, I'm open to relocating (some day) back to the Carolinas, Florida, or maybe even to Texas. I grew up on horse and cattle farms in both NC and TN, spent 4 years in the Guard as a Military Police Officer, have a degree in Electronic Engineering and Philosophy. I also have a very unique multi-career lifestyle; Information Technology with a Fortune 500 Company, Law Enforcement/Rescue Diver, and I have Real Estate investments (Rental, Timber, Land Lease, Development). Thankfully, early financial planning now allows me to work because I want to, and not because I have to. I can pretty well set my own daily schedule, and I work from home quite a bit. Things I enjoy are; music, movies, art, books, hiking, camping, kayaking, caving, road trips, remodeling, working out, and about anything that involves sun and water. I get along with various personalities, so it's hard to label a specific ideal date or mold the perfect match. It just clicks when that one person comes into your life, and everything you do together, becomes like a new adventure. My father once told me; everyone needs a partner in crime, fortune favors the bold, and behind every great man is an even greater woman. My mother agreed.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever there's sun and water.

Favorite things

Two things: everything is better with chocolate and everything looks better in black.

For fun

Working out (P90X), kayaking/canoeing, hiking, caving, scuba diving, road trips, the beach, bonfires, playing guitar, good food, off-roading (Jeep), riding motorcycles (Harley or Sportbike), historical sight-seeing, antique/artifact/relic hunting.

Last read

I have a collection of around 1,000 books, many are over 100 years old. I enjoy books about history, religion, finance, and the occasional Dan Brown novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I do a little bit of everything.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, Irish, and Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
"All wise men have a belief in something"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors Degree in Electronic Engineering, Masters Degree in Philosophy, also numerous certifications in Military, Law Enforcement, Scuba Diving, Search and Rescue, etc.