Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Harveys Lake, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

There isnt a whole lot I havent tried in life. Okay, so I kid. There are TONS of things I'd love to try in life. I'm easy going, low-maintenance (read: no quaffed hair, often little or no make-up), and adventurous. People always think I'm at least 10 yrs younger than I actually am. I speak my mind, but love to learn from others. Will cry at sappy movies, but would rather comedies. I have two wonderful daughters, 19 and 22, both off to college... I am now an empty-nester! I am looking to explore and travel, so if you are in the same boat, you should give me a shout out. Always a country girl at heart, but I still clean up nicely. ;-) ... You know if you like what you see. There should be that initial attraction, I am not naive, and do realize that fact. I am up for coffee (tea), lunch or other suggestions to get to know each other IN PERSON. I'm tired of playing texting tag. If you dont have time to get to know me, please pass me by. If you are one of those that like to make judgements from just a profile- i.e.:"we dont seem to have alot in common" or "I think we have different interests", Please know, that I purposefully deleted much of my previous profile from here. I have interests that are many and varied. I want to meet someone who is willing to TAKE THE TIME to get to know me, and vice-versa, not read everything and make a decision. I want to enjoy those moments that make dating and a lasting relationship so interesting... and to me, to learn new things is an amazing gift. If you are looking for a 'cookie cutter' female version of yourself, good luck with that one! I have always had an active life- farm work, teaching swimming, skiing, hiking- that kept me fit, plus I eat fairly healthy. Tho, since leaving the farm life behind 4 yrs ago, I am finding I DO need to exercise to stay in shape. But, since I've never had to, it is something I need to learn how to do... maybe I need a personal trainer ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat, just had to put down her buddy recently

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ricketts Glen, Thousand Islands, NYC, Snoqualmie Falls, St John USVI Local stuff: Stookey's BBQ, Crescenzo's Pizza, Red's Subs.

Favorite things

Kissing Music: depends on my mood (no rap) TV:House, Big Bang TheoryFood: varied catch me in the right mood and I might try anything Drink: Tea, no coffee,a good beer or great glass of wine Other: the sound of my kids laughing,thunder storms,ocean

For fun

Kissing, camping, roller coasters, photography, sewing. Listening to live music. Anything creative, count me in to give it a try! Would love to try hang gliding, skydiving, or parasailing :)

Last read

The Life of Meaning Animal, Vegetable, Miracle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Spent 25 yrs building a successful farm business,but have left that behind.Was a learning support aide with special ed kids.The pay stinks,but I love the kids.Now at Mohgan Sun.Hope to start my own preschool once my youngest kiddo is off to college.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
United Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an AAS in Early Child Development. I am hoping to start back to school and eventually get my BA in education, and start my own business.