Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional nice guy, part-time hero =)

In his own words

I'm fun, out going, passionate about my job, helping others, and living each day to the fullest!Well what can I possibly share with you that can give you a peek into my world? I used to live in Chico, CA and now living large in the IE ( San Bernardino ). I work full time as a permanent full-time firefighter on a helicopter flight crew in Los Angeles County. I've been out of school and working for a few years, and I can honestly say I am still trying to find my niche in the "real world". I am always down to go out and have fun, and always appreciate people that are down for weekend adventures. I am very extroverted and I love knowing lots and lots of people. In my opinion your friends network can never be too big, you never never know when knowing a friend of a friend will come in handy for you.I want to meet someone who likes to laugh and have fun... who doesn't act perfect..i want to meet someone who isn't afraid to be themselves...its those imperfections in a person that makes me so attracted to them. I want to learn from others and at the same teach them a few things. I want someone to challenge me in life, love, friendship..all the good stuff..Intrigue me...Inspire me......

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Huntington Beach, Las Vegas, Chomp sushi in Fullerton, Oahu, Culebra Puerto Rico, Baghdad was interesting.. I love loading up the motorcycles and taking weekend get aways to Dumont dunes.. I try to plan a couple trips a year :)


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Lately I've taken an interest in country music but I'm pretty much up for whatever. I've got my screaming music for gym/dirtbike sessions and hip hop/ reggae for sloshball at the beach, and sinatra for when I'm gettin down in the kitchen.

For fun

I spend quite a bit of my time at work. So whatever free time I do have is usually kind of playing catch up with friends. I love attending sports events( Chargers / Dodgers!). I'm a huge fan of history so I love checking out museums, old missions etc

Last read

The last book I read was art of war by Sun Tzu. I read mostly to keep up with current events, but I'm definitely a fan of HDT, Thomas Payne, and Ernest Helmsley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I absolutely love my job. I get to help those in need, teach, and serve as a role model for others. Outside of work I do quite a bit of volunteering for various charities for children, cancer and public service per
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hah, I wish I had some cool, fascinating story about my heritage here but I really don't!
Faith: Other No preference
I am not a big fan of organized religion. I have my beliefs and I'm content with that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree