Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Prescott, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't really know what to say. I do like to...

In his own words

Don't really know what to say. I do like to talk (though not really about me. I'm too humble that I don't have to brag), but it's usually in conversation on a variety of topics and subjects. I can start with one topic and then bounce around from there. I'm good at finding the six degrees of separation in each subject. Believe me, I can do it. I'm also a good listener. Tell me your story, your likes/dislikes, your opinions and your passions. Disclaimer: I am not looking for instant love at first sight soulmate. I want to make a connection, talk/chat, perhaps meet up somewhere and then take things from there. I believe that if you want to get to truly know someone, face-to-face conversation is the only way. Hard to know "instant connection" on a website. What follows is a rough draft. I'm sure I'll edit some things in the future, if only for grammar or better writing. I won't lie or hide things (not how I was raised). If you would like more, just ask. I grew up in a military background and proudly served for six years myself. I was raised and taught open-mindedness, chivalry and respect. I give respect (unless one gives a reason not to) and I expect it in return. It's what's right. I believe in treating a woman as a lady. I know that I am better than no one else, and no one is better than me. We all just have different backgrounds and capabilities. I try not to judge, though there are times I my emotions get the better of me and I fail to live up to this. We all have different views, ideas and beliefs. I enjoy reasonable arguments, but not shouting matches or put-downs. Though I'm all for a good friendly game of 'Dozens' every now and then, just as long as we can still shake hands and have drinks afterwards. Not much of a t.v. junkie, but I do like to watch late at night when I get home from work. Just to escape for a bit, and maybe have a few laughs. Definately a voracious reader. Usually have two or three books going at the same time. Short attention span is to blame. I like to frequent bookstores and I never walk out empty-handed. Music is also another passion. If I like the sound and it stirs my soul, and my feet, then I'm in. About you? As before, this is answered in the "how you match" section. But as with most things, items are subject to change. Those are parameters to be sure, but there is a "gray" area. Please just don't be too wildly off. I don't want us both having to waste our time. I hope to meet you soon, and I hope you find who you are looking for.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Gotta put Europe in the top spot. Lived there for 7 years. Plan to move back w/ options (London, Berlin, Vienna, Tuscany...). Go to Seattle, NYC (never been to either). The Sun (wouldn't have Life without it)

Favorite things

Most music genres, good comedies and action movies, even a romance or two. (I'm a realist, but I can still imagine.) Conversing w/ someone who has different views. Silver white winters that melt into spring. These are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

Reading, cooking, painting, drawing, some writing. Walking w/ iPod going to no particular destination. Play (old) video games for about an hour, then become bored. Spending hours, and money, in a book store (not intentionally, but it often happens).

Last read

'The Rainmaker' by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral