Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, live and be happy in whatever you do!

In his own words

Who am I? Well I am a person who likes to live and enjoy life to the fullest in whatever I do. I am very honest, trustworthy, dependable and a fun loving person. I like to hang around positive and fun people in whatever I do. I have a "can do" attitude and am always willing to try and learn new things. I am successful in my career and really enjoy what I do in helpingand serving people. I spend alot of time at my job and hopefully that is where you come in to help me balance the work and personal life that I really want to do. I always give a 110% at whatever I do and proud to say I have been pretty succesful at doing it. I have an very easy going personality and can come across a bit shy, until I get to know you. I am not into drama. Family and friends are an essential part of my life. I am seeking is a woman who is self-confident, dependable, loyal, trustworthy, truly genuine, takes care of themself and wants to have fun in life. If you are someone that enjoys outdoor activities, watching sports, golfing (don't worry I am not very good at it, but still love it) traveling, dining out, dining in, going to a movie, attending theatre, excercising, energetic and is spontaneous at times, you could be the one for me! I am not looking for a hot, heavy relationship starting out. I am fine starting out as freinds and seeing where the relationship takes us. It must be what we both want and what we are looking for. I am not a clinging type person, but am looking for that someone special that we can share what life has to offer. Life is short, what are we waiting for?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, England, Singapore, Mexico, Alaska, and going to northern Minnesota to the lake.

Favorite things

Enjoy spending weekends at the Cabin in northern Minnesota. I really enjoy cooking and trying new recipes Enjoy entertaining family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy all types of outdoor activiites. Biking, running, walking, fishing, golfing, gardening, picnics, campfires, sitting in a hot tub (with a glasss a wine), hanging out around the lakes.

Last read

Shot Kill by Vince Flynn. Morning Newspaper. Buried Alive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised as Lutheran and attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral