Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Home Town Girl looking for someone just to treat her like the queen she is.

In her own words

I am someone with goals and aspirations for the future. I am getting ready to buy my 3rd home. I lost my job a year ago, so I decided to go back to school and will receive a degree in Healthcare Administration around Chistmas. I like to spend time with my family that lives in the area, and with my friends. On the weekends you can find me grilling out, basking in the sun, swimming or just walking around the neighborhood with my two dogs. Friends are important to me. I am known as the one that everyone turns to for advice or a shoulder to cry on. I would like someone who also knows what they want out of life. Enjoys going on weekend outings even if it is just to St. Louis or a sight around the city. The river market is great during the summer months. A man who knows how to treat a lady by opening the door for her, calling when you say you will call, and bringing a flower just because or a card just to show that you care. A man who enjoys being around family and will pitch in when needed. Someone who can laugh and be themselves.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live around the Legends area, so tend to head there, but I also enjoy some local places off of 7 highway.


Friends University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

I am getting into Sushi, but love shelled seafood and mexican. When it rains outside, curling up on the couch in my PJ's and some popcorn sounds good. Spending time with my dogs Jada and Sophie.

For fun

. I would like someone who enjoys doing things outside, hanging out on a rainy day, and enjoys dogs since I have 2.

Last read

IMy sister bought me the triology Hunger Games. Finished all 4 books in a little over a week. Reading is one of my favorite past times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a General Manager for a well known Restaurant in the Kansas City area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college